生日普祭(年份未知)

Mumbai (India)

1970-01-01 Birthday Puja Mumbai NC Different Source NITL HD, 26' Download subtitles: EN,NLView subtitles:
Download video - mkv format (standard quality): Watch on Youtube: Transcribe/Translate oTranscribeUpload subtitles

Feedback
Share
Upload transcript or translation for this talk

錫呂·瑪塔吉生日普祭 公開活動 印度孟買  

瑜伽士唱誦歡迎母親的拜贊

我向所有尋求真理的人致敬。你們來慶祝我的生日真是太好了。

這全是為了你的好處。在現代,誰來照顧媽媽?現代社會的一個標誌是父母會被孩子們忽視。他們可能不得不留在孤兒院裡。但我發現你們所有人都帶著這樣的愛,帶著這樣的愛,從很遠的地方來到這裡,你們是來問候你們的母親的。此刻言語無法表達,我無法理解像大海一樣傾瀉在我身上的愛。我只是沉浸在一位母親的美好感受中,她有成千上萬的孩子,這些孩子都是那麼地善良,也都是以我的形象顯現的好兒子、好女兒。

我們這裡還有一位偉大的母親,在馬哈拉斯特拉邦,就是吉賈拜,吉賈·瑪塔。她對自己的兒子有一種(聽不清楚)的印象,有一天她的兒子將能夠建立誠實、自由和有特色的上帝的國,。這樣的“Yuvapurushas”是在很多年後誕生的,就連他的兒子也達不到他的標準,達不到他的品格。

他對Kalyan Subhedar兒媳尊重的方式,他對待人們的方式,他過著充滿活力的巴克提生活。這樣的人很少出生,他甚至不能創造出像他這樣的人。

但今天,非常幸運地我擁有了你們這樣擁有偉大品格、理解力和這樣靈性價值觀的孩子們。霎哈嘉瑜伽創造了一種新的靈性價值文化。價值體系在現代已經形成了一個有趣的狀態,但在現代,只有當這種可怕文化的桎梏——無論你稱之為東方、西方、現代、古代,還是其他任何東西——因為所有這些都已經進入了崩潰的階段。你會發現一種新的文化,一種新的生活,一個新種族的新時代即將到來。

我很高興你們來到這裡,代表著那樣的靈性價值觀,這在任何分離主義的理想中都無法被相信,我們不是這些反應。我們不會對任何概念做出反應。我們是靠自己的努力而達成的,站在自己的經驗和真理之上,這是顯而易見的。我們不是那種對社會採取暴力或和平的人,如果你稱之為暴力或和平的話。就像我們今天的許多組織一樣,我發現,“這是對這個的反應,那是對那個的反應”。

這不是一個要求金錢、權力等任何東西的社會,也不是一個自稱為被壓迫或弱勢群體的社會。這是我們今天擁有的最特權的社會。這種特權的本質是,你們都是瑜伽修行者,你們都是聖人,你們都是Safiyas(純潔的)。你心中有滿足感,現在是給予的時候了,不再需要油或光。你所擁有的是一直在你體內流動的光和油。你必須把這份愛傳播到全世界。如此自信的愛,如此謙遜的活力,如此敏銳的同情心,如此深刻的和平。它在霎哈嘉瑜伽士的社會中很普遍:友誼、愛就像許多美麗的思想和感情的波浪。對更高的生活、淡雅的生活、崇高的生活有了新的理解,這片海洋必須打破所有的障礙,所有荒謬的工作。

今天我們面對面在一起,感謝上帝。由於原教旨主義者,由於狂熱分子,由於無信仰者,由於政客,經濟學者,科學家,所有這些人,他們都被他們創造的任何錯誤道路所制約著。科學家比其他任何人都更受制約。他們只是拒絕接受有全能的上帝在我們之上。他們不是科學家,因為他們沒有開放的思想。如果你沒有開放的思想,你就不是科學家。

現在是時候讓你們證明上帝和他的王國存在的時候了,這個王國給了我們安全、和平和喜樂。關於昆達裡尼——我不知道我做了多少講座,並且用了這麼多的方式,讓你們所有人都應該欣賞、理解和瞭解她。只有昆達裡尼的知識對我們毫無幫助。你可能會發現一些人比你們中的一些人對昆達裡尼有更多的瞭解。他們可能讀過至少一百本關於昆達裡尼的書,但他們不知道,這不是知識的問題。它必須在內在被感知到,必須在你的中樞神經系統中被瞭解。它必須在你的存有中,你應該能夠知道什麼是昆達裡尼。一旦你看到某人,你就應該知道他處於何種層次——就靈性而言。一旦你感受到了氣,你就應該知道你在上帝的領域裡。

我必須給你講個故事。有一次我和丈夫在喀什米爾旅行,在一個非常荒涼的地方,我感覺到巨大的能量。我說,“這些能量是從哪裡來的?”所以,我丈夫說,“在這個荒涼的地方,你怎麼能有能量呢?”他問司機。他司機說:“不,這裡沒有寺廟,什麼都沒有,這是一個非常荒涼的地方。”我說,“好吧,我們沿著這條路走。”。我們向前走了一段路,大約五英里,那裡住著一些穆斯林,貧窮的穆斯林。司機問他們,這裡有寺廟嗎?他們說:“不,沒有寺廟。但大約一英里前有哈茲拉特巴爾(清真寺)。”哈茲拉特巴爾是穆罕默德·薩哈布的一根頭髮。你能想像能量嗎?我在大約5-6英里外的穆罕默德·薩哈布的一根頭髮感受到能量。

當我們否認穆罕默德,或當我們否認基督,當我們否認克裡希納,或當我們否認達塔特雷亞,我們就否認了真理,因為他們都是“一”,沒有區別。它們就像生命之樹上的花朵。我們不是他們的法官,他們是我們的法官。我們不能評判他們,我們沒有評判他們的能力。我們擁有什麼樣的能力,我們必須實現什麼樣的能力,我們必須達到什麼樣的能力,我們必須成熟什麼樣的能力。靈性必須成熟到哈茲拉特·尼紮姆丁、奇什蒂或賽納特的程度。你應該只看到Dattatreya出現在他們身上。因此你必須看到卡比拉。你必須要有Nanaka的成長。否則,我們只是談談而已。

那些瞭解霎哈嘉瑜伽的人已經明白,所有這些宗教障礙都沒有意義。這一切都是整合的,精心編織的,通過向地球上派出所有這些化身,讓所有這些偉大的先知美麗地成就出來。創造孔子所描述的人性。為了創造原子價,我們的原子價,我們稱之為正法的10個原子價,是孔子所描述的正法。毫無疑問,這是以不同的方式來描述的,但他說的是同樣的事情,同樣的語氣。正如我今天早上說的,霎哈嘉瑜伽只有一個主題,那就是純粹的愛。它沒有貪婪,沒有欲望,沒有野心,什麼都沒有!它只有純潔的愛通過你的經脈流向整個世界。

我希望我們已經達到了一個非常高的水準。想想看,我們有來自世界各地的人遵循這條霎哈嘉瑜伽之路。現在,讓其他人來看看他們是否能挺過這場混亂[不確定],因為霎哈嘉瑜伽不是一種你可以成為會員的東西,你可以支付一些錢,或者你可以在某種程度上貼一個標誌牌,表明我是霎哈嘉瑜伽士。成霎哈嘉瑜伽很重要。有這種能力的人會來找我們。如果整個世界都不來,你不用擔心。對我來說,你就是全世界。那些想來的人,可以加入我們,可以享受自己,可以擁有。我們不能追趕他們,我們不能倒在他們的腳下,他們來了——帶到上帝面前。讓他們自己來享受自己存在的美,這是上帝特別為他們創造的。

今天,我必須說,每年,年齡都在某種程度上減少,因為你正在朝著你的目標前進。但我們必須記住,每年你都會成熟。你像種子一樣成熟,長到樹上,然後變成花朵,最後變成果實。果實必須再次落在地上,才能讓它復活。同樣地,無論是什麼,無論時間是否流逝,人們都必須判斷我在同情、愛和對真理的理解方面成熟了多少。我能在多大程度上抵抗對其他受苦受難者的暴行。我們必須向社會、向我們周圍的環境、向我們的國家、向其他國家、向每個人張開我們的眼睛。我們必須保持警惕。這不是只有你才能享受的。它將被給予他人,對於那些來到我們身邊的人,我們必須告訴他們。

我相信總有一天,許多人會睜開眼睛,親眼看到,解決這個世界動盪的唯一辦法是獲得自覺,瞭解真我,他們還沒有完全達到。一旦它發生,我確信,我非常非常確信,這個世界將成為一個美麗的合一的花園。

願神祝福你們所有人!

觀眾掌聲。

22’45”

印度霎哈嘉瑜伽士:由於錫呂·瑪塔吉的恩典,他們被教導的是,人們必須每天閱讀關於錫呂·瑪塔吉的活動講話[不確定]。請允許我順便說一句,Shri Mataji和她自己的口訣一起給出了不同的解釋。Shri Mataji以她自己的解釋,給出了《博迦梵歌》、《古蘭經》、Nanak Sahab所說的,以及我們的Sahaja瑜伽士所寫的,一個完全不同的意義。其中一位,我們的蘇達卡,寫了這本斯特羅特拉姆·尼拉南達,我請求錫呂·瑪塔吉為這本書祝福,這是斯特羅特拉姆·尼拉南達。(觀眾鼓掌)

另一位霎哈嘉瑜伽士:最神聖的母親錫呂·瑪塔吉,錫呂·純潔無暇的女神,我們所有霎哈嘉瑜伽士向您致敬。我們非常感謝您給了我們自覺,給了我們所瞭解的愛。今天,您的光輝話語給予我們本有的和嚮往的深度。我感謝今天來到這裡與我們一起慶祝Shri Mataji生日的所有人。我們這裡所有的霎哈嘉瑜伽修行者,我向你們保證,哦,母親,您的偉業將通過我們傳播到世界的各個角落,有了您的祝福,這個世界將是一個不同的地方。非常感謝你。(觀眾鼓掌)

瑜伽士:Jai Shri Mataji!

Birthday Puja (year unknown)

Mumbai (India)

1970-01-01 Birthday Puja Mumbai NC Different Source NITL HD, 26'
Download video (standard quality): Transcribe/Translate oTranscribe

Feedback
Share

HH Shri Mataji, Birthday Puja Public Program, Mumbai, India

[Yoginis singing a welcome song ends 6’55”]

I bow to all the seekers of truth. It is very kind of you all to have come to celebrate my birthday. 

It’s all the work of your goodness. In modern times, who looks after the mother? One of the signs of modern times is that the parents will be neglected by the children. They may have to stay in an orphanage. But I find all of you here with such love, with such affection, all the way from all distances, you have come to greet your Mother. Words stop at this point. I cannot understand the love that is pouring so much like an ocean over Me. I just get lost into the beautiful feeling of a Mother who has thousands of children, who are so kind and also after my image of a good son or a good daughter.

We had another great mother here, in this Maharashtra, was Jijabai, Jija Mata. And she is the one she has made [unsure] up her son, that one day her son will be able to establish the kingdom of God, of honesty, of freedom, of character. Such ” Yuva [unsure] pushas” are born in many years.
Even his son [Sambhaji] could not come up to his standard, to his character.

The way he respected the daughter-in-law of Kalyan Subhedar, the way he came towards people, the way he led a life of dynamic bhakti. Such people are rarely born and he could not even create someone like him.

But today, I am so very fortunate to have children of your great character, understanding and such spiritual values. Sahaja Yoga has created a new culture of spiritual value. The value system has taken a funny shape in the modern times but it is modern times only when the shackles of this horrible culture – whether you call it eastern, western, modern, ancient, anything, because all of them have gone to the collapsible stages. One finds a new culture, a new life, a new age of a new race coming up.

I am so gratified that you are all here to represent that culture of spiritual values, where we do not believe in any separatist ideals. We are not reactions. We do not react to any concept. We are self-made, standing on our self-experiences and the truth, that is so evident. We are not the people who have taken to a kind of a violent or a peaceful – if you call it – reaction to the society. Like we have many organisations today I find, “This is a reaction to this, that is a reaction to that”.

This is not a society that is demanding anything like money, power – nor is it a society that calls itself an downtrodden or underprivileged people. It is the most privileged society we have today. The essence of this privilege is that you are all Yogis, you are all saints, you are all Safiyas [pure]. That there is satisfaction in your heart, that now the time has come to give, no more asking for oil or for light. What you have got is the light and the oil all the time flowing in you. You have to just spread this love into the whole world. Such confidence of love, such modesty of dynamism, such sharpness of compassion, such deep peace. It‘s prevalent in the society of Sahaja Yogis: the friendship, the love like many waves of beautiful thoughts and feelings. This ocean of a new understanding of a higher life, of a sober life, of a sublime life has to break all the barriers, all the nonsensical work.

Today we are facing, face-to-face, thank God. Due to fundamentalist, due to fanatics, due to non-believers, due to politicians, economics, scientists, all of them, who are conditioned by whatever false path they have created. Scientists are very much more conditioned than everybody else. They just refuse to accept that there is God Almighty above us. They are not scientists, because they have no open-mindedness. If you don’t have an open-mindedness, you are not a scientist.

Now the time has come for you to prove the existence of God and His Realm, which gives us security, peace and joy. About Kundalini – I don’t know how many lectures I’ve given and worked it in so many ways that it should be appreciated, understood, knowledgeable to all of you. Only the knowledge of Kundalini is not going to help us at all. You might find some people who have much more knowledge of Kundalini than some of you have. They might have read at least hundred books on Kundalini, but it is not known to them, it is not the knowledge. It has to be given [unsure], it has to be known on your central nervous system. It has to be in your being, that you should be able to know what is Kundalini. As soon as you see somebody you should know where he stands – as far as spirituality is concerned. As soon as you feel the atmosphere, you should know where you are as far as God’s realm is concerned.

I must tell you a story. Once I was travelling with my husband in Kashmir and just in a very wild place, I felt tremendous vibrations. And I said, “From where these vibrations are coming?” So, my husband said, “How can you have vibrations in this forlorn place?” He asked the driver. He said, “No, there is no temple, nothing here, it’s a very wild place.” I said, “All right, let’s go that way this road is”. And we went one way ahead, about five miles and there, some Muslims, poor Muslims were living there. So, the driver asked them, is there a temple here? They said, “No, there is no temple. But about a mile ahead there is the Hazratbal [Hazratbal Mosque].” Hazratbal was the one hair of Mohammad Sahab. Can you imagine the vibrations? I caught them of about 5-6 miles away, from one hair of Mohammad Sahab.

When we deny Mohammad, when we deny Christ, when we deny Krishna or we deny Dattatreya, we are denying the truth, because they are all one. There is no difference. They are like crowns on one tree of life. We are not their judge. They are our judge. We are not to judge them, we haven‘t got that capacity to judge the people. What capacity we have, that we have to achieve, that we have to reach, that has to mature. The spirituality has to mature to that extent where it is Hazrat Nizamudin or it is Shristi or it is Sainath. You should see nothing but Dattatreya through pouring in them. For that you have to have that sight of Kabira. You have to have that growth of Nanaka. Otherwise, we just talk.

Those who have understood Sahaja Yoga have understood that all these barriers of religion has no meaning. It‘s all integrated, well-woven and worked out beautifully by sending all these Incarnations, all these Great Prophets on this Earth. To create the humanity which is described by Confucius. To create valencies, our valencies, which are 10 valencies that we call as Dharma, of a human Dharma, which is described by Confucius. It is described in different, different ways no doubt, but still, he says the same thing, same tone. As I said this morning Sahaja Yoga has only one theme and that is pure love. It has no greed, it has no lust, it has no ambitions, nothing! It has nothing but pure love flowing through your channels to the whole world.

I hope we have achieved a very great height. To think that we have people from all over the world who follow this path is very difficult.  Now it is for others to see whether they can come up through all this turmoil or not because Sahaja Yoga is not a thing where you can be a member, you can pay some money or you can sort of put a sign board that I am a Sahaja Yogi. Is the becoming of Sahaja Yoga is. So, those who have that capacity will come to us. Don’t you worry if the whole world doesn’t come. For Me, you are the world.  Those who want to come, can join us and can enjoy themselves, can have that.  We cannot run after them, we cannot fall at their feet, that come along – take to God. Let them themselves come on their own and enjoy the beauty of their own being, which is created by God specially for them.

Today, I must say that every year, the age reduces in a way because you are going towards your goal. But one has to remember that every year you mature. You mature like a seed comes up to a tree, then becomes a flower and ultimately a fruit. And the fruit has to fall again to the ground, to give the resurgence of the same.  In the same way whatever it is,, whether the time is passing, one has to just judge how far have I matured in compassion, in love, in understanding of the truth. How far I can stand against all the atrocities done to others who are suffering. We have to open our eyes to the society, to our surroundings, to our country, to other countries, to everyone. We have to be alert. It’s not to be enjoyed only by you. It is to be given to others and for that those who come to us,  we have to tell them. 

I am sure one day will come when many will open their eyes and see for themselves that the only solution from this world’s turmoil is Self Realisation, to know themselves, that still they are not there yet.  Once it happens I am sure, I am very, very sure that this world will become a beautiful garden of Oneness.

May God bless you all!

Audience applauds. 

22’45”

Indian Sahaja Yogi: By the grace of Shri Mataji, it has, all have reached that one wants to be during the pujari of the puja of Shri Mataji.  May I, while in passing make a remark, that Shri Mataji with Her own mantras has given a different interpretation all together.  Shri Mataji, with Her own interpretations, has given a different, all together, meaning to Gita, to Koran, what Nanaka has said, and our Sahaja Yogis have been glad to know of it. One such … has written … Nirananda and I would request Shri Mataji to have Her blessings, which is total Nirananda.  (Audience applauds)

Another Sahaja Yogi:  Most Holy Mother, Shri Mataji, Shri Nirmala Devi, all of us who are Sahaja Yogis, we bow to You.  We thank You very much for having given us the  Self Realisation, for having given us what we have come to know is love.  Today with Your shining words You have given us depth, which we are and which we look forward to. I thank all of you who have come here today to celebrate with us, on this great occasion of Shri Mataji’s birthday.  All of us who are Sahaja Yogis over here, we promise You, O Mother, that Your work, through us will carry far and to all corners of the world and with Your blessings, this world will be a different place.  Thank You very much. (Audience applauds)

Sahaja Yogi:  Jai Shri Mataji!