脐轮

(India)

1977-02-01 Nabhi Chakra, 14' Download subtitles: EN,RU,TR,ZH-HANS,ZH-HANTView subtitles:
Download video (standard quality): Transcribe/Translate oTranscribe


脐轮

19772

脐轮位于每个人类的重力中心,若它不在那里,即是说你会出一点小问题,你要把它安置在正确的位置。你们大多数人都受某类问题困扰,或许是因为毒品、神经系统的问题、战争、或某些对你的持守的撞击。例如,在战争中,人们失去价值观,因为他们失去对神的信心;贞洁的女人相信贞节,却受到残暴的侵袭;虔敬的人被检控,家庭破碎,很多男人被杀,女人、孩子、老人流离失所。一种可怕的不安全氛围控制所有这些国家,接着而来的是集中营,你要明白,这些事情砸碎人类,因为人类是非常脆弱的器具。

他们是一种渴望得到的受造物,他们是最高的,却受像炸弹这类物质控制,因此,人类的灵就消逝,人们失去对正义,对爱的信心。

因此,一种新模式的安全感就被建立,工业革命随后而来,社会广泛接受人为虚假的喜乐、安全感和爱,这就是人以他的自由所做的事情,因为战争是人创造的,不是神。除此之外,很伟大的灵魂的追寻者出生在这个地球,他们开始追寻超越这些虚假的,像物质主义这类安全感。这些追寻者没有正式的领袖统筹他们,带领他们行正道,因此他们犯的错误为他们创造了障碍,就这样,除了人类知觉的障碍,也增添了很多其他障碍,很多障碍令霎哈嘉瑜伽对他们而言是很因难的进程。

参与战争的国家只会变成已发展的国家。作为反应,这只是反应,他们是唯一已发展的人,却实际参与战争。没有参与战争的人却仍很落后。因此,一方面,我们有想追寻的国家,因为他们过度发展,他们很富裕,但他们的求道者却失去停泊处,因为反感知,对吗?另一方面,其他仍未发展的国家,他们的求道者仍追求金钱。在这接合点,霎哈嘉瑜伽出现,这是人的知觉与神合一的承诺建立的阶段,藉此你感到你的无意识,神的力量,祂无所不在,能思考,能统筹,能计划。只有透过霎哈嘉的灵量瑜伽,只有透过霎哈嘉灵量瑜伽,人类才能进化。但要进化的人,他们的正法要完整无缺。

香港集体翻译

Nabhi Chakra

(India)


IMPORTANT NOTICE This transcript has been verified but it does not mean that is completely correct. If you find any mistake in the transcript please let us know.
Translate this text yourself
Send Feedback

Nabhi Chakra. February 1977.  This talk was given in India during the western yogis’ first India tour (Jan-March 1977). Precise location unknown.

The Nabhi chakra, is placed at the centre of gravity, of every human being. If it is not there, that means it is going to be a little problem, for you to get it in its right place. There is a kind of a trouble which most of you suffer from, is maybe due to drugs or maybe nervous problems, due to war, or maybe some sort of a shock to your sustenance. For example, during war, people lost their values, because, they lost faith in God. Chaste women who believed in chastity, were brutally assaulted. Very religious people, were persecuted, families were broken., many men were killed, and children, women, and old people, were scattered. A very horrible atmosphere of insecurity, overpowered all these nations. Then came the concentration camps, you see, also, which shattered human beings, because human beings are very delicate instruments. They are the coveted creations, they are the highest and they were dominated by things like bombs, which are matter. Thus, the Spirit in man, died out. People lost faith in righteousness, in love.
Then a new pattern of securities were built up. The industrial revolution followed it, as a result and the artificial sense of joy, of security, of love, was accepted by the society. This is what man did with his freedom, because wars are created by man, this is not God’s doing. But along with it, very great seeking souls, took their birth on this Earth. They started seeking beyond these artificial securities, like materialism. The seekers had no proper leaders, to organize them, and to lead them to the right path. So the mistakes committed by them, created a hurdle. So, apart from the hurdles of human awareness, so many other hurdles were added [Aside Shri Mataji : Yes] so many other hurdles were added, which made Sahaja Yoga a difficult process for them.
The countries who took part in the war, only became the developed countries. As a reaction, no its a reaction, they are the only developed people, who are actually taking part in the war. And those who did not, are underdeveloped. So, on one side, we have countries, who are trying to seek, because they are overdeveloped, because they are affluent, but their seekers have lost their moorings, because of anti-feeling. Alright? While other countries are not yet developed, so the seekers there, are still seeking in money. At this juncture, Sahaja Yoga was found out, this was the stage by which the promised union of human awareness with God is established, through which you feel your unconscious, the Power of God, which is All-pervading, which thinks, organizes, and plans. Only through Kundalini Yoga of Sahaja,  Sahaja Kundalini Yoga, only through Sahaja Kundalini Yoga, human beings are going to evolve. But those who are going to evolve, have to have their dharma intact.
H.H. Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi