頂輪崇拜:打開本初的頂輪

Ashram in Le Raincy, Le Raincy (France)

Feedback
Share

頂輪崇拜:打開本初的頂輪

島大區靜室(法國),1982年5月5日

今天,對於我們所有人,對於這些求道者來說是一個偉大的日子,神的最後一個工作,在偉大的原初存在體中打開這最後一個能量中心,在1970年5月5日得以成就。這是在宇宙中所發生過的靈性事件中最偉大的。它被成就出來,以非常小心謹慎和不斷調整的方式。

這些事情如何在天堂實現出來,並不在人類有限的理解力之內。這是你們的福報,而且是神的愛實現了這令人驚歎的奇跡。

沒有這個事件的發生就不可能給予人類大規模的自覺。一個人可能在這裡或那裡,給予一兩個人自覺,但是要給予這樣大規模的覺醒是不可能的。

它發生得如此出乎意料,如此宏偉壯觀,我震驚于這宏偉壯麗,並進入了完全的寧靜。我看到原初的昆達裡尼(靈量),像巨大的火爐般升起,這火爐非常沉靜但 它呈現燃燒著的外形:就像你加熱金屬,它呈現各種顏色,同樣的,靈量顯現為如同火爐般的巨大的通道,你知道就像那些燃燒煤的發電廠般,靈量像在望遠鏡看到那樣地伸展,一個接一個地出來, 嗖!嗖!嗖 !就像這樣。神祇們到來,坐在各自的寶座上,金色的寶座,然後他們抬起整體的頭,這時如同一個大圓屋頂。被打開,然後這暴雨將我完全澆濕,我開始看著這一切,完全沉浸于喜樂當中,就像一個藝術家看著自己的作品,我感到極大成就的喜樂。

經歷了這美麗的體驗後,我看到周遭人類是如此盲目,我完全的靜默了。我願望,我要往杯子裡注滿蜜液,但我看見的卻都是石頭。

頂輪是你們最美麗的部分。它是一朵大蓮花,有著一千瓣不同顏色的花瓣,狀如熊熊火焰。這被許多人看到過,但看到它潑灑驟雨,就像這些火焰變成一個噴泉,一個五彩繽紛、香氣彌漫的噴泉。你會想到一朵流光溢彩、芬芳馥鬱的鮮花嗎?

人們對頂輪的描述是有限的,因為無論他們看到什麼,都是從外部來看頂輪,他們不可能從內部去看。即使你可以達到頂輪之內,如果頂輪沒有完全打開,你也無法看到它的美麗;因為當它整體是關閉的時候,你只能通過一絲縫隙來穿過它。但只要去想像一個巨大的千瓣蓮花,你端坐在花冕裡,凝望所有那些花瓣,它們色彩繽紛、芳香四溢,舞動著喜樂的韻律。

要保持在那個位置,那是理想的位置。在寧靜之後,你心中會充滿極大的慈悲和愛,你會把注意力投向那些還不知道的人們,然後你會將注意力投放在千萬人的頂輪,然後你開始看到頂輪存在的問題。即使你希望打開頂輪,這也是一件非常困難的事情,因為從神到人的通道,必須要通過人類去建立。你可能有這個力量,但這通道必須通過人類來實現。

我一生還沒有遇到多少自覺的靈。如何給予人們自覺?如何實現?於是我開始尋找,我遇到了一位70歲的老太太,她為一些很粗糙的事情煩躁不安;她來看我的時候,她感到很平靜,她的頂輪已是消耗殆盡,和我在一起,她還是會想及其它,而非靈性。她的頭腦像被烏雲和黑暗遮蔽,一次又一次,我不得不啟發它,但她沒有得到她的自覺。

剛開始大多數過來的人,是為了讓我為他們治療。我從小就有這能力。以前,我也可以給予少數人自覺,但他們必須非常真誠渴求––aartha。我沒有遇到那樣質素的人,因為我不是住在叢林,我像一個普通人一樣,和其他普通人生活在一起,他們沒有那種強烈渴望––aartha,我必須在他們中工作。

該如何和他們談論那真實存在的世界和他們所過著的生活的虛幻?有位女士,她是第一位得到自覺的人,她來看我,因為她覺得自己有著求道的思想,她得到了自覺。這還不是最開心的一天,因為她是那些單獨獲得自覺的人之一。在這偉大的事件之後,很多人將可以集體得到自覺。1970年在Bordi,我們有一個講座,在那裡,第一位男士在那天晚上得到了自覺。第二天早上有些負性力量在運作,他們開始談論起個人喜好。我看到在氛圍中能量變得不對

晚上,我採取了非常強硬、堅定的態度。我很憤怒,之前我從未如此發怒過,我訓斥了他們所有人。令人驚訝的是,他們中的十二個人得到了自覺,那是最偉大的時刻。然後很多人,一個接一個地獲得自覺,他們中的三位在回程的列車上獲得自覺,突然間他們感受到生命能量。從而大規模的進化開始了。

頂輪是你的意識。當它被啟發,你進入到神的技能。有兩種技能,神的技能,和你們所用的技能。

你無法像神一樣行事,但你可以運用和踐行神的大能。例如,神照顧宇宙的萬有萬物,每個至小微粒都由神所掌控。當你的頂輪打開,當你的靈量觸碰到囟門,一種觸發的力量就在你的頂輪準備好,一旦在頭頂的囟門打開,聖靈的恩典會啟動這觸發的力量,同時你的經脈得到啟發;不是所有的經脈,但是很多的經脈會被啟發,也不是以完全的寬度,但是相當多的邊緣系統部位(受到啟發)。你們就這樣得到了啟發覺醒。

這麼多事情發生,是因為在頂輪有你們七個能量中心的位置,藉著光你看到他們的相應位置。我的意思是你們看不到,但它作用於你們的意識。你們的意識感覺到內在的整合。那和"心"分離的理性,變得與心合而為一。和你的注意力合而為一,無論你的注意力去到哪裡,你的行為都賦以集體性。所有你注意力所在的活動都受到祝福。你的注意力本身就起作用。

你的注意力是非常重要的,你的願望更加重要。因為它們得到整合,你的願望和你的注意力成為一體。無論是任何有益於靈性的你的願望,你的注意力都會去到那裡,並散發靈性的力量。優先順序會迅速改變。那些原始的還沒有進化的人,可能感覺不到正在發生的事情,但是那些思維取向的人,他們會放注意力嘗試去試驗,他們首先要看看如何提升靈量。他們想去看那是合乎邏輯的。

一個平衡的人不會有任何的問題,在我們中間有些這樣的人。他們只是成為(成就),沒有任何疑問。他們只是安定下來。他們是純真的,有智識的,最重要的是他們是靈性的。無論是什麼品質上的瑕疵,都會通過你們的頂輪得以糾正。

首先,你們必須降伏你們的自我,因為如果有自我在那,就會壓迫頂輪。 同樣超我也要被降伏,因為超我也會壓迫頂輪,並引起頭疼。所以要保持頂輪在健康的狀態,一個人需要理解到他的優先順序必須改變。有些人需要多些時間,因此他們需要更加努力,有很多書,如果你們去閱讀,它們會建議反神的行為,得到啟發的頂輪不喜歡這些,它會重新閉合。那就像是一種毒藥,它不喜歡任何有毒的思想進到大腦。如果你們服食了這毒藥,頂輪就會再次閉合。

同樣的,那些脾氣很暴躁的人,非常暴躁的人,和所有其他有自我問題的人,如果他們嘗試給予頂輪壓力,同樣頂輪會閉合。那些帶有來自假導師,和錯誤書籍的制約的人,也可能他們來自錯誤的父母,來自錯誤的國家,來自一種錯誤的生活方式,同樣他們也不允許頂輪以健康的方式來成長。

只有頂輪需要發展,靈不需要。頂輪越敏感,就能越多的接收到靈體的靈性特質。實際上,平安是在頂輪感受到。喜樂也是在頂輪感受到,因為那是大腦,而大腦是神經系統、中樞神經系統或意識本身的體現。僅僅打開頂輪,這工作還沒有完成。我們還必須有更多更多的管道,他們會以他們不同的力量作用為經脈,而且他們會以一種恰當系統的方式去成就。但是那些得到自覺,還沉溺於荒謬習慣的人們,會阻礙這些經脈的流通,而且他們實在是對宇宙大我非常有害。這樣的人,實在應該離開和放過霎哈嘉瑜伽。或這樣的人應該被要求離開,我們要小心和他們的關係,這些是違反神的偉大工作的人。

那些想發展頂輪的人應該知道,他不應該有不好的同伴,而應該總是與其他霎哈嘉瑜伽士為伴。他不應該有他自己的假日,和自己的時間,大部分的時間,他應該與霎哈嘉瑜伽士相伴度過。

頂輪之後,當你高於頂輪,你能看到所有這些經脈必須保持在一起的重要性,而且所有的能量中心和所有的神祇必須被喚醒和整合一起。這個甚至能通過意識的努力實現,通過觀察你自己,觀察你的思維,你開始看到你的自我和超我。你將能看到你怎樣欺騙自己和如何對自己不誠實,你是怎樣說服自己,認為你很好,你是怎樣享受自我之旅。

霎哈嘉瑜伽是給那些屬靈的人們,因此所有其他的事情都必須放下。所有錯誤的認同都必須放棄。一個人可以通過意識上的努力,正如我所說,你可以真正糾正自己,因為得到自覺以後無論你願望什麼,都會成為上天願望的一部分。所以,一個人必須記住的是通過意識上的努力我們可以發現自己和看清自己是否真正對它誠實。

如果你是一個誠實的人會發現集體性是唯一能擴展你頂輪的方式。因此,你需要容忍,需要智慧,需要像一個先知那樣,而你就是,你的談吐應像一個先知。實際上你必須教育自己。一個先知怎樣說話?這不是虛偽或演戲,因為現在你們是覺醒的。當你沒有覺醒的時候,無論你想怎樣表現這些,都是虛假。

頂輪是控制、引導、進化的力量,所以,要讓頂輪完全地準備好去成長和擴展,一個人必須留心他自己的成長。不要為你的錯誤行為辯解,如果你開始辯解,你就開始思考它。我們沒有時間去想自己。我們必須想到其他人,因為其他人也在你的大腦中,當你開始想到其他人,與他們談論他們的重生,你的頂輪必定會打開得更多和會更加精微。敏感度也會提升,深度也會達到。它就像是一棵樹,當它生長,它的根會茁壯伸展。

所以你要走出自己的殼,去發展你的羽翼。所有你思維的細小瑣事必須被放棄。你必須生活得像一個具有偉大人格的人物,一個會給予千萬人以支持、指引、幫助和覺醒的人。

如果在法國的這個頂輪日,可以在這個國家建立起一種嶄新的動力,我肯定人們會意識到。它會在人們的腦海迴響,他們的無意識會將它融入到他們的內在存有,然後他們會宛如醍醐灌頂。現在,新的突破會發生,人們會開始順理成章地走向真理。他們會得出正確的結論,並放棄所有的無用和荒謬。

頂輪是靈的寶座,君王越大,寶座也越大。你對待你的靈體的方式,表現在你的頂輪。因為七個輪穴都在頂輪上,籍著這七個輪穴,你成為一切的主人。因此你能獲得自覺,你能給予自覺,然後你成為一個精微的存在體。通過你的意識的努力,你們可以進入其他人的存在體,提升他們的靈量並改正他們。受到啟發的頂輪也給予你,一個嶄新視角去看整個中脈和在周圍發生的所有精微事件。當你升進得越來越高,你能看到生命能量以光的形式圍繞著你。

你可能對很多事情都沒有興趣,但會驚訝於自己怎麼變得可以精通每件事物。好像你的頭腦可以實現你所有的願望,這是克裡希納所承諾過的,祂實際上是宇宙大我。所以你成為你大腦的主人,因為事實上,靈是大腦的主人。

你可以更多的將靈體放進你的注意力,頂輪就會打開得更多。她的光在擴大,而你就成為一個更有力量的霎哈嘉瑜伽士。這是最偉大的事情,讓全能的神說:“看,這一切發生了”因此祂會暫時推遲他的怒氣和憤怒,因此祂能原諒人類的過錯、他們的頑固和幼稚的惡作劇。

頂輪只有一個口訣,那就是“NIRMALA”意思是人們要保持它的潔淨,純潔和無瑕。那就是你們的工作,只要嘗試保持它的純潔和潔淨。這將必定標誌著下一步會有更多的人們,加速的跳躍進入一個嶄新的維度。

非常高興今天能在巴黎,因此整個世界的注意力應該在巴黎,在法國這個國家曾被所有的神祇詛咒和忽視,因為人類真的錯得太多。

且讓所有的神祇都能在這個國度安頓下來,因為這裡是注意力,無論我們給出怎樣的注意力,都是通過頂輪報告給我們。所以,願法國的頂輪能打開,而且法國的注意力應該被引導朝向靈性和永恆的生命。這是一個非常重要的國家,因此我決定在這裡慶祝頂輪日。法國霎哈嘉瑜伽士的責任非常大,他們必須改變他們的方式和方法。他們應是非常溫和、文雅和健康的人們,但是同時,應是非常強大的霎哈嘉瑜伽士,因此,當別人看到他們,會看到他們與眾不同的優異。

在頂輪日之前,我們已有如此成功的一個環節我感到非常高興。願神祝福你們。

現在我祝福所有其他的中心,他們一直祈禱或正在祈禱:以給予他們高度發展的頂輪。得到啟發的頂輪,使他們可以脫離他們那小殼,讓他們的頂輪可以極為擴展,直至他們可以與整體大有完全融合為一。

願神祝福你們。

Sahastrara Puja, Opening the Primordial Sahastrar

Ashram in Le Raincy, Le Raincy (France)

EN


IMPORTANT NOTICE This transcript has been verified but it does not mean that is completely correct. If you find any mistake in the transcript please let us know.
Translate this text yourself
Send Feedback
Share

Sahastrara Puja. Le Raincy (France), 5 May 1982.

It’s a great day for all of us, the seekers, that the last work of the Divine, of opening the last centre in the Great Primordial Being, was done on 5th of May 1970. It is the greatest event of all the spiritual happenings of the Universe. It was done with very great care and great adjustments.

It is not in the limits of human understanding, how things are worked in the heavens. It is your fortune and God’s love that has worked out this wondrous miracle.

Without this happening, there could not have been a possibility to give mass Realisation to people. One could have done it for one or two persons here and there, but to give such a mass awakening could not have been possible.

As you know, in the Sahastrara, there are the seats of the seven main chakras. There are one thousand nadis or, as they call it, flames, and they all have each sixteen thousand powers. Every nadi deals with a particular type of a person and, with the permutations and combinations of all these nadis, human beings are looked after.

As soon as Sahastrara was opened, the whole atmosphere was filled with tremendous chaitanya and there was tremendous light in the sky, and the whole thing came on this Earth as if a torrential rain or a waterfall, with such a tremendous force, as if I was unaware and got stupefied.

The happening was so unexpected and so tremendous that I was stunned and I became completely silent at its grandeur. I saw the primordial Kundalini rising like a big furnace, and the furnace was very silent but a burning appearance it had: as if you heat up some metal and it has many colours, in the same way, the Kundalini showed up like a huge furnace, you can say; a furnace which is like a tunnel, where you see these plants you have for coal burning to create electricity; and it stretched like a telescope one after another, it came out, shoot, shoot, shoot, like that. And the Deities came and sat on their seats, on their golden seats, and then they lifted the whole of the head, like a big dome, and opened it, and then this torrential rain completely drenched me and I started seeing all that and got lost into the joy. It was like an artist seeing its own creation fulfilled. I felt the joy of great fulfilment.

After coming out of that beautiful experience I looked around and I saw human beings so blind and I became absolutely silent. Then I desired that I should get the cups to fill this nectar. But I saw all stones.

Sahastrara is the most beautiful part of your being. It is a big lotus with one thousand petals of different colours appearing like inflated flames. It is a thing which is seen by many people but to see it pour that torrential rain was like these flames becoming a fountain,  fountain of colours and of fragrance. Can you think of a flower pouring its colour and its fragrance around?

People have written very little about Sahastrara, because whatever they have seen is from outside and it’s not possible for them to go from inside. Even if you reach from inside, if the whole Sahastrara is not opened out, you cannot see its beauty; because when it is closed, the whole of it, the total, then you just pass through a little aperture and get out of it. But just imagine a huge big petaled, thousand petaled lotus, and you are sitting inside, in the corona and looking at all these petals — all very beautifully coloured, and fragrant, and pulsating with the bliss and the joy.

To remain into Sahastrara, on that position, is the ideal situation. But then, after the silence, you are filled with tremendous compassion and love, and you are drawn out to people who haven’t yet known what is having eyes. And thus you try to put your attention to the Sahastrara of millions of people, and then you start seeing the problems that exist in the Sahastrara. And even if you desire to open the Sahastrara it is a very difficult thing because the channelising from the Divine to human beings has to be through human beings. The power could be with you, but it has to be channelised through human element.

All my life I had not known many realised-souls. How to get them? How to work it out? So I started looking out for people, and I met one old lady of seventy years, and she was very perturbed about something very gross; and when she came to me she felt very peaceful. Her Sahastrara was very worn out. And in my company she would think of something else, not of the Spirit. And her brain would be covered with clouds and darkness. Again and again I had to enlighten it but she did not get her Realisation.

Most of the people who came to me in the beginning came for getting cured. This capacity I had from childhood. And I could also give Realisation to a few people before, but they had to be very earnest – aartha. I didn’t meet any one of that quality because I was not living in the forest, I was living as a normal human being among other normal human beings, and they were not that earnest, that aartha, and I had to do this work among them.

How to talk to them about the real world that exists and the false [one] in which they live? And one lady, the first one who got Realisation, just came to see me because she was possessed with the idea of seeking, she thought, and it worked in her. That was not the happiest day, because she’s one of those who get individually Realisation. With this great happening many should get at a time. We had a programme in Bordi in ’70, and there, first, one gentleman got Realisation in the evening. Next day there were negative forces acting [in the] morning time, and they started talking of favouritism. I could see in the atmosphere the vibrations were going wrong. In the evening I took up a very strong, firm attitude. I was in a great fury. I had never gone into such a fury before and I lashed all of them. Surprisingly, twelve of them got Realisation, That was the greatest moment. Then many got, one by one. Three of them who were traveling back, got Realisation. Suddenly, in the train, they felt the vibrations. So the mass evolution started.

Sahastrara is your awareness.

When it is enlightened you get into the technique of the Divine. Now there are two techniques: the technique of the Divine, and the technique that you follow.

You cannot act as Divine, but you can use the Divine power and manoeuvre it. For example, Divine looks after all the Universal happenings: every minutest particle is controlled by Divine. When your Sahastrara opens out and your Kundalini touches the fontanelle bone, sort of an igniting force is ready in your Sahastrara, and as soon as the fontanelle bone area opens up through the brahmarandhra, the grace of your Spirit ignites that igniting force and your nadis get enlightened; not all of them, quite a lot of them; not all the length, but quite the peripheries. That’s how you get your enlightenment.

So many things happen because, also, of your seven centres being in the Sahastrara. With the light you see their relative positions. I mean you do not see, but it works in your conscious mind. Your conscious mind feels that integration within you. The rationality which is separated from the heart becomes one with the heart. It becomes one with your attention. Wherever your attention goes you act in a collective way. All the activities of your attention are blessed. The attention itself is effective.

Your attention is very important, your desires are even more important. Because it is such an integrated thing, your desires and your attention become one. Whatever is good for the Spirit you desire and your attention goes to the thing, whichever is emitting the Spiritual power. The priorities change very fast. Those people who are primitive and not evolved may not find that happening but those who are over mentally developed, they actually have an attention which they try to test. They first want to see how to raise the Kundalini. That want to see that it is logical.

For a balanced person there’s no questioning at all, we have some people like that among us. They just became and they never questioned. They just settled down. They are innocent, they are intelligent, above all they are spiritual. But whatever may be the defect in the quality can be corrected through your Sahastrara.

First of all you have to put down your ego because if ego is there it presses the Sahastrara. Also the super-ego must be reduced because it also presses the Sahastrara and gives pain. So to keep the Sahastrara in its healthy state one has to understand that the priorities are to be changed. Some people take time, so they have to put some deliberate effort. There are many books, if you read them, they suggest anti-God activities. An enlightened Sahastrara doesn’t like it, it closes back. That’s like a poison. It doesn’t like any poisonous thought to come in the mind. If you go about with the poison then it again closes.

In the same way the people who are hot tempered, very much hot tempered, and all other problems of the ego, if they try to suppress the Sahastrara [then] also the Sahastrara starts closing down . Those people who have had conditioning from wrong gurus, and wrong books, from wrong parents maybe, from a wrong country, from a wrong livelihood also do not allow the Sahastrara to grow in it’s healthy way.

It is only the Sahastrara [that] has to grow, not the Spirit. The more sensitive the Sahastrara is, the more it receives the Spiritual qualities of the Spirit. Actually the peace is felt in the Sahastrara. The bliss is also felt in the Sahastrara because that is the brain, and the brain is the epitome of the nervous system, central nervous system, our consciousness itself. So only, merely, by opening Sahastrara, the work is not done. We have to have more and more channels who will act on these nadis with their different powers, and who can work it out in a proper systematic manner. But those people who indulge into wasteful habits after Realisation, obstruct the flow of the nadis, and really are very harmful for the Viraata. Such people should really leave Sahaja Yoga and spare [us]. Or such people should be asked to leave and one should severe relations with such people who is standing against such a great work of the Divine.

The one who wants to develop on Sahastrara should know that he should not have bad company, but always have the company of the other sahaja yogis. He should not have his own holidays and her own time, but most of the time he should spend in the company of other sahaja yogis.

After the Sahastrara, when you are above Sahastrara then you can see that it is very important that all these nadis must be kept together. And all the centres and the Deities must be kept awakened and integrated. This can be done even with a conscious effort by watching yourself, your thoughts. You will start seeing your ego and your superego. If you are going to see how you cheat yourself and you are dishonest to yourself, how you are convincing yourself that you are very good, how you are enjoying a ego trip.

Sahaja Yoga is for people who are Spirits so all other things must drop out. All misidentifications must be dropped out. One can do it through conscious mind, as I said, that you can really correct yourself because after Realisation whatever you desire becomes part of the Divine desire and whatever you do becomes a part of the Divine action. So one has to remember that with conscious effort we can find out ourselves and see if we are really honest about it.

If one is honest one can see that collectivity is the only way to expand your Sahastrara. For that tolerance is needed, wisdom is needed, and a stature is needed of a prophet, which you are, and you should talk like a prophet. Actually, you have to educate yourself. How does a prophet speaks? How does a prophet speak? This is not insincere or acting because now you are awakened. When you are not awakened then whatever you do like this is artificial.

Sahastrara is the controlling, guiding, evolving force and so to keep it absolutely ready for growth and expansion one has to watch one’s own growth. Never justify your wrongdoings. If you start justifying, you are actually thinking about that. We have no time to think about oneself. You have to think of others because others are also in your brain; and when you start thinking of others, talking to them about their resurrection, your Sahastrara will definitely increase in its size and in its sensibility. The sensitivity will also increase, the depth will also come in. It is just like a tree, when it grows, its roots spread very strong.

So you have to come out of your shells and spread your wings. All small things of mind must be given up. You have to live like a very, huge, big personality which has to give support, guidance, help and awakening to thousands.

If this Sahastrara Day in France, establishes a new dynamism in this country, I am sure that it will catch up with the thought of the people. It will resound into their brains, their unconscious will transmit it into their being and they will start thinking afresh. Now, new breakthroughs will take place, and people will start going towards Truth logically. They’ll come to right conclusions. They’ll drop out all that is useless and wasteful.

Sahastrara is the throne for the Spirit and the bigger is the king, the bigger is the throne. The way you treat your Spirit is expressed in through the way you have your Sahastrara. As it is the seven chakras are seated in the Sahastrara, you become the master of all these seven chakras,  and that’s how you can do Realisation, you can give Realisation. And then you can become a subtle being. Through your conscious effort, you can enter the beings of others and raise their Kundalini and correct them. Enlightenment of the Sahastrara also gives you a new sight to see all the sukshmas, all the subtle things in the atmosphere. When you start developing higher and higher, you can see the vibrations as lights around you.

You may not have any interest in many things but you’ll be amazed how you become the master of so many things. As if your brain is materialising whatever you have been desiring. And this is what is Krishna promised, who is actually the Viraata. So you become the master of your brain because actually the Spirit is master of the brain.

The more you start bringing Spirit into your attention, the more the Sahastrara increases in its size. And the light of that expands and you become [a] more powerful Sahaja Yogi. This is the greatest thing also for God Almighty to see that this has happened, so that He can, for the time being, postpone His anger and wrath; so that He can forgive human beings for their mistakes, their obstinacy and childish pranks.

Let the man rise to see the glory and the greatness of his Father. Let him have so much of power that he can bear the compassion of God. Let the Sahastrara develop into such dimensions that it can execute the working of the Divine through his own conscious mind.

The Sahastrara has one mantra, that is “Nirmala”, meaning: must keep it clean, pure and immaculate. That is what is your job, is [to] try to keep it pure and clean. And this will definitely mark another step, another accelerated jump into a new dimension of many more human beings.

It is a very great pleasure to be in Paris today, so that the whole world attention should be on Paris, on France, on this country which is really being cursed; neglected by all the deities, because human beings really went very wrong.

Let all the Deities be settled down in this country because this is the attention, and attention, whatever attention we pay, is reported to us through Sahastrara. So the Sahastrara of France may be opened out, so the attention of France should be directed towards Spirit, and  towards the eternal life. Is [a] very important country, that’s why I decided to have this day celebrated here. Now the responsibility on the French Sahaja Yogis is much greater. They have to change their methods and styles. They should be very mild, gentle and healthy people but at the same time they should be very strong Sahaja Yogis, so that when others see them [they] find that superiority in them.

Before the Sahastrara day we have had such a successful session. I am very happy about you. May God bless you all.

Now I bless all the other centres, who have prayed and are praying; to give them a very developed Sahastrara, an enlightened one, that will separate them from their small shells. Let them expand so much, that they become one with the whole.

May God Bless You all.