Puja de Noël

Pune (India)

1982-12-25 Christmas Puja Talk, Pune, 20' Download subtitles: EN,JAView subtitles: Add subtitles:
Download video (standard quality): View and download on Vimeo: View on Youku: Download audio:
Transcribe/Translate/Verify using oTranscribe


Feedback
Share

Puja de Noël – Pune – 25/12/1982

Nous célébrons aujourd’hui la naissance du Christ, ce qui fut un très grand événement dans l’histoire de la conscience humaine.

Vous savez que lorsqu’Il naquit dans le chakra de l’Agnya, Il aspira l’ego, ainsi que le super ego qui représente les conditionnements en nous. Il l’aspira donc avec notre ego.

Un événement si important a eu lieu voici environ deux mille ans.

Mais aujourd’hui, il est temps pour nous d’utiliser ce grand avènement sur cette Terre. Afin de comprendre le Christ, nous devons avant tout savoir qu’Il était pur Omkara. Il n’était fait que de vibrations. Et c’est pourquoi Il est ressuscité. Et Il était détaché en raison de Sa nature même. Et ainsi, nous aussi devons comprendre que nous devons être détachés, d’abord de nos pensées. Comme vous le savez, cela se passe si vous savez comment pardonner aux autres. Mais les gens ont un autre attachement très subtil, ceux qui sont nés dans la religion chrétienne pensent que le Christ leur appartient et qu’Il réside dans leur poche. C’est juste le contraire : Il n’a rien à faire avec eux et Il est contre eux. Comme l’a dit le Christ : « Vous M’appellerez Christ, Christ, et Je ne vous connaîtrai pas ».

Ainsi, il est important que les Chrétiens ne pensent jamais que le Christ nous appartient et qu’Il est nôtre, parce que toute votre vie vous avez vécu en tant que Chrétiens. En fait ce n’est pas vrai ; vous n’avez pas vécu comme des Chrétiens. Ceux qui n’ont pas vécu comme des Chrétiens ont seulement pris le nom de Chrétienté, mais ne sont pas les gens qui suivent le Christ dans le vrai sens. Nous devons maintenant nous transformer et Le suivre dans nos vies. A moins que nous L’absorbions dans nos vies, nous n’avons pas compris la grandeur de Son avènement. Etre chrétiens ou soi-disant chrétiens et croire qu’on Le suit et qu’on s’identifie à Lui, est absolument faux. C’est pour cela que Je vous ai mis en garde qu’il faut absorber toutes Ses qualités. Sa venue sur cette Terre et Sa vie pure et sainte était un exemple vivant d’un très grand avènement.

Tentez de développer votre pureté et sainteté et une sainteté puissante et une auspiciosité puissante qui ne se laisse pas contaminer, mais qui lutte contre tout ce qui est anti-Dieu et anti-Christ.

Ainsi, aujourd’hui est un jour durant lequel vous célébrez à nouveau Son anniversaire. Et en ce jour agissons de manière qu’il naisse en nous. Qu’il naisse dans notre caractère, dans notre comportement, dans notre tempérament. Il était détaché, pas attaché aux choses matérielles, rien de tout cela : Il vivait comme un fils de charpentier, une vie très inconfortable, absolument, et Il ne se préoccupa jamais des petites choses de la vie. En fait, vous savez qu’une maison de charpentier est un des logements les plus dangereux, parce qu’il y a toutes sortes de clous, toutes sortes d’outils bizarres. On peut à n’importe quel moment s’encoubler et se blesser, et il est difficile d’y trouver un endroit où dormir car c’est plein de bois et les gens y dorment le plus souvent sur ce bois. Justement au contraire, nous les soi-disant Chrétiens sommes si pointilleux au sujet de notre confort. Il nous est très facile de condamner les autres. Très facile.  C’est si absurde, si absurde ! N’importe quoi. Disons qu’ils vont sur une place de marché, « Oh, c’est horrible ! » Ils vont quelque part et disent « C’est affreux ». Et vous ? Qu’en est-il à l’intérieur de vous ? Voyons un peu en vous. C’est cela que nous devons développer maintenant. On doit se nettoyer de l’intérieur. Vous devez être inconfortables avec vous-mêmes mais pas de l’extérieur. Vous devez être inconfortables avec les mauvaises choses qui se trouvent en nous et pas avec celles en dehors. Ramenez votre attention de l’extérieur à l’intérieur. Tout comme le Christ vivait une vie intérieure. Il ne vivait pas à l’extérieur. Il vivait en Lui-même.

C’est ce que nous devons comprendre aujourd’hui, en ce jour, que notre nouvelle naissance doit nous emmener à l’intérieur. Notre souci doit se tourner vers notre confort intérieur et non pas extérieur. Comme hier, si vous n’avez pas aimé le film, c’est un bon signe que vous ne pouvez pas vivre dans la saleté et ce qui est répugnant. Mais c’est toujours à l’extérieur. Qu’en est-il de la saleté intérieure ? Qu’en est-il des pensées intérieures qui nous contaminent ? Qu’en est-il des sottes idées qui s’éternisent dans nos têtes ? Rejetez-les ! Jetez-les ! Et naissez à nouveau comme un lotus, comme le Christ, qui toute Sa vie a vécu ainsi, est mort pour nous et est ressuscité.

Ainsi, nous avons un si grand exemple à absorber en nous, dans nos caractères, dans nos vies. Je répète ceci sans cesse car nous sommes vraiment dans la confusion. Nous pensons que si nous avons une sorte de « passeport », nous sommes en ordre. Non, ce n’est pas ainsi ! C’est le devenir en vous-mêmes d’un comportement analogue à celui du Christ. Et le plus grand de tous est pardonner, le pardon, le pardon qui est si absent en nous. Jusqu’à ce que nous développions cela…, cet ego doit disparaître. Si nous devons être chrétiens, nous devons être sans ego.

C’est ce qu’on doit comprendre quand on parle de la naissance du Christ – un si beau moment. Bien qu’Il soit né dans le dénuement total. Il aurait pu naître dans un palais royal. Il aurait pu naître n’importe où mais pourquoi a-t-Il agi ainsi ? Parce qu’Il savait que lorsque les Chrétiens viendraient, ils rechercheraient les meilleurs lits, les meilleures maisons, et qu’ils ne toléreraient pas un peu d’inconfort ici et là. Ils protesteraient pour de petites choses : le tapis est abîmé, ceci, cela – c’est si petit.

Il est important pour vous de croître davantage. Davantage et vous verrez qu’Il est né dans une mangeoire, en un lieu si inconfortable avec toutes sortes de vaches, de bouses de vache et tout ce qui gisait là, mais cela ne L’a pas affecté du tout. Il a pris naissance en un lieu que vous ne voudriez même pas visiter et où vous ne voudriez pas vous asseoir ! Et la Mère a tout nettoyé pour Lui et Il y est né – une étoile étincelante dans les cieux – pour tout purifier. Car si vous êtes propres, vous purifiez les autres.

En ce jour, le grand jour de Son avènement, célébrons en ce grand pays du yoga – spécialement cette bhoomi [terre] de Poona qui est la punya-bhoomi – l’auspiciosité, la sainteté et le tempérament complètement détaché du Christ que nous allons absorber intérieurement. Nous allons vivre comme de réels disciples du Christ et de Sa vie. Aujourd’hui vous êtes des Sahaja Yogis et donc vous n’appartenez à aucune caste, aucune tradition, aucune religion. Vous n’avez maintenant qu’une seule religion universelle qui est Sahaja Yoga. Et là, le Christ est vénéré, tous Le vénèrent, parce qu’Il n’est pas venu que pour une personne, deux ou dix. Mais ceux qui Le vénèrent doivent manifester Son caractère, Sa vie. Comment un matérialiste pourrait-il parler du Christ ? Je ne le comprends pas, parce qu’il n’y avait rien de matériel dans Son corps. Il n’y avait pas de matière en Lui. Il était pures vibrations. C’est ainsi qu’Il a pu marcher sur les eaux. Comment des matérialistes pourraient-ils revendiquer quoi que ce soit au sujet du Christ ? Je ne peux pas le comprendre. C’est le problème qu’on affronte lorsqu’on observe combien nous sommes le contraire de ce que nous proclamons.

Voilà ce que nous devons atteindre et une fois que c’est fait, vous serez impressionnés à quel point Dieu prend soin de vous.  Une fleur, comment elle fleurit dans la nature sauvage, comment elle trouve son eau, comment elle est prise en charge, comment elle est si belle, elle ne s’en préoccupe pas. De même, lorsque vous devenez cet être splendide qu’est l’Esprit, vous êtes pris en charge. Vous recevez toutes les bénédictions, toute la joie, car la source de la joie est là, absolument. Mais lorsque vous recouvrez cette joie avec votre ego, vous ne pouvez pas l’atteindre. Alors tentez seulement de nettoyer cet ego, voyez votre ego : « Oh M. l’ego, vous êtes là ? Dehors ! » Débarrassez-vous-en ! Avec affection, avec gentillesse envers vous-même et les autres, tentez de croître, de croître toujours plus haut dans ce Royaume que le Christ a créé pour nous dans la zone limbique où se trouve le Royaume de Dieu.

Que Dieu vous bénisse tous afin que vous suiviez Sa vie et absorbiez toutes Ses qualités en vous. Je suis aussi votre mère. Je suis ici pour vous enseigner toutes ces choses et vous dire comment agir. Vous devez vous en occuper. Voyez comme Je suis détachée : vous devez aussi essayer de l’être. Vous tentez de Me plaire en Me donnant ceci et cela, mais vous savez que Je suis très détachée, Je ne comprends pas les attachements, et Je souris parfois à ceux qui tentent de dire : « Mère, nous voudrions Vous donner ceci, cela. » Bien, donnez. Mais Je ne suis pas attachée. Je ne peux pas M’attacher, il n’y a rien en Moi qui peut s’attacher à quoi que ce soit, rien ! Je suis simplement une force mobile de Kundalini, comment pourrais-Je M’attacher à quiconque. Je me meus sans cesse, donc il est impossible de M’attacher à quoi que ce soit. De même, entrez à l’intérieur de cette Force, mouvez-vous avec Moi et oubliez toutes ces autres choses qui arrêtent votre progression.

Vous devez progresser. Vous devez croître avec dignité. Je suis sûre que cela se produira. Cette fois, les gens ont été très raisonnables, ont été très peu critiques – bien que certains le soient encore, qu’importe – mais la plupart ont été très gentils, pleins de dignité, la collectivité est bonne et Je suis très contente que les gens se débrouillent si bien dans ce programme. Je suis très contente.

Que Dieu vous bénisse !

(Hindi ou Marathi) (Le puja commence avec des mantras)

Les mantras doivent être rythmés.

Yogi: « Mokshada » [qui donne le Moksha]

Shri Mataji: Aujourd’hui est le jour qu’on appelle ekadashi, soit le 11e jour de la lune et le nom de ce 11e jour spécial est ekadashi, mais on a divers ekadashi, et l’ekadashi d’aujourd’hui se nomme ‘Mokshada’ – ‘Celui qui donne le Moksha’. Voyez quel est ce système Sahaj que, le jour du Christ, c’est Mokshada, et maintenant vous saurez pourquoi Je ne l’ai pas célébré hier. D’accord ? Je ne consulte pas le panchang [livre des dates auspicieuses] mais Je sais tout!

Maintenant davantage d’Européens. Vous les avez lavés. Vous ne venez pas d’Europe. Qui vient d’Europe ?

Yogi: Non, d’Australie, Mère.

Shri Mataji: Bon venez! Qui vient d’Europe ? Non, non. Engelbert. Viens.

Quelqu’un qui ne l’a pas encore fait, d’accord ? Qui d’autre ? Oui. D’Angleterre ? Vous ne l’avez pas encore fait ? Belgique ? Mais on veut quelqu’un… Bon venez, venez.

Lavez !

Maintenant on veut une dame qui vient d’Australie. L’Australie avec lui, une dame qui n’a pas encore lavé. D’accord, maintenant lavez-les tous les deux. Lavez Mes Pieds, frottez, frottez fort, frottez fort.

(Les mantras continuent)

Vous voyez, shivayoge Mokshada ekadashi, que voulez-vous d’autre. Avez-vous compris ? Aujourd’hui est un jour si important et si auspicieux.

26:58 (Le puja continue.)

30:12

Nous avons fait l’Europe, c’est bon. Maintenant l’Angleterre. Mary, assieds-toi à ton niveau, car derrière toi personne ne peut voir. Assieds-toi à ton propre niveau. Ne te lève pas, d’accord ? Maintenant qui est-ce, d’Angleterre ? John Watkinson et Cathy, venez.

30:46. (Le puja continue.)

32:50 (Marathi.)

Distribuez l’eau partout, dans tous les coins.

33:40 (Marathi.)

Donnez-lui la traduction à lire (la traduction australienne) là où il est. Warren ou quelqu’un. Pourquoi ne viens-tu pas ? Qu’il lise, derrière.

35:00 (Marathi.)

Maintenant il dira, donnez-lui, 2-3 personnes peuvent lire. Vous pouvez lire avec eux.

58:14

Après cela, Grégoire a quelques noms. Pourrais-tu ? Non, vous ne les avez pas.

Un yogi: Les 108 noms du Seigneur Jésus-Christ, Mère, qui sont récemment arrivés de Londres, je pense que Patricia en a peut-être une copie.

Shri Mataji: Patricia, les as-tu ? Tu as les huit noms de la Déesse que tu as toujours lus ? As-tu ces huit noms ?

Un yogi: 108

(Marathi.)

Shri Mataji: Dis les noms. Tiens ceci, tiens ceci, veille à ce que ta main n’aille pas dedans. Prends le yoghourt. Le sucre en dernier. Donne à tous le panchamrut. Demande de l’eau et du ghee. As-tu demandé le lait ? Continue d’ajouter le yoghourt.

Un yogi: Shri Mataji, nous avons les noms de la Vierge Marie en latin que Grégoire a préparés et aussi les noms en anglais de Jésus-Christ.

Shri Mataji: Bien, dites cela et après nous dirons les noms de la Déesse.

Un yogi: On voudrait lire les noms de la Vierge.

Shri Mataji: D’accord, viens Grégoire, viens. En latin c’est bien, le latin c’est comme le sanscrit. Cela a le même effet. Vous voyez, quand le latin est devenu saint, c’est devenu du sanscrit.

1:01:20

Spirita sancta, ils ont dit cela, vous voyez.

1:01:26 (Marathi)

Ils ont dit Adi Shakti à la Déesse.

1:01:56

Quand tu lis en latin, les vibrations coulent.

1:06:35

Un yogi : A Celui qui est conçu dans le Coeur de Shri Mataji.

Shri Mataji: Créé par Shri Radha.

1:07:28

Un yogi: A Celui dont la mère est Yeshoda.

Shri Mataji: Non, non, Shri Radha.

1:16:10 (Marathi.)

Disons maintenant le Mahalaxshmi Stotram. Appelez d’abord les jeunes filles et ensuite les femmes mariées. Entre 4 à 7 jeunes filles devraient venir. Des jeunes filles non mariées.

Maintenant on commence par le Sri Sukta, ensuite on chante.

Chantez svp le Sri Sukta.

1:25:08

Avez-vous les 108 noms ?  Lalitasahasranam, l’avez-vous. Bien, vous le connaissez en sanscrit. L’avez-vous ? Vous devez tous le lire. Allons, continuons. Nous allons lire et vous suivrez tous. L’avez-vous ? Ce sont les 108 noms choisis. Lisez-les. Donnez-les-lui, avec la traduction.

1:32:05 (Marathi.)

Appelez maintenant les femmes mariées. Sept.

1:44:32

Des étrangers, d’où venez-vous ?

(Hindi.)

Asseyez-vous tous, Je vous appellerai si nécessaire. Quand vous devrez faire quelque chose, on vous appellera. Il y a toujours encore du travail. Les femmes sont aussi des Brahmines, sans elles le puja de la Mère ne peut pas être complet.

2:02:58 (Marathi.)

Est-ce le M. Jadhav qui voulait jouer de la musique ? Il allait jouer du shehnai, que s’est-il passé? M. Mane, que s’est-il passé ? On l’avait fait demander, pourquoi n’est-il pas venu ? Demandez à Gaikwad, Je lui avais dit de venir aujourd’hui. S’il n’est pas encore arrivé, il faut l’appeler. Comment cela se fait-il ? Je lui avais demandé de venir. Si quelqu’un sait où il habite, allez le chercher. Il avait dit : « Shri Mataji je viendrai. » Peut-être ne lui avez-vous rien dit. Allez le chercher.

2:08:52 (Marathi.)

Aujourd’hui c’est spécial, Je ne prends jamais deux saris à la fois. Mais Je pense qu’aujourd’hui est un jour extraordinaire. Mokshada, tout le monde devrait rester en méditation.

Restez en mode méditatif. Quand tout cela se passe, restez simplement en mode méditatif, car tous les centres sont décorés, tous les pouvoirs sont décorés, donc vous devez être en mode méditatif de manière à recevoir, vous voyez, les bénédictions sur votre centre [chakra]. Cela rafraîchit beaucoup, c’est agréable, d’accord. Soyez en mode méditatif.

2:14:10

Pas comme cela 4 et demi, comme combattre les bhoots. Asseyez-vous svp. Après l’Aarti, vous pourrez prendre des photos de Moi.

2:35:00 (Hindi)

Svp méditez durant cinq minutes.

Allez en méditation pour cinq minutes, dans un silence très profond. Fermez les yeux.

2:29:20 (Marathi.)

Que Dieu vous bénisse tous ! Que Dieu vous bénisse tous !

H.H. Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi

Christmas Puja

Pune (India)

EN


IMPORTANT NOTICE This transcript has been verified but it does not mean that is completely correct. If you find any mistake in the transcript please let us know.
Translate this text yourself
Send Feedback
Share

1982-1225 Christmas Puja, Pune

Today we are celebrating the birth of Christ, which was a very big event in the realm of human awareness.

As you know that when he is born in the Agya chakra and he sucks the ego and superego that’s the conditioning within us and our ego.

Such a great happening has taken place, about two thousand years back.

But today is the time for us to use utilise that great advent on this Earth. To understand Christ, first of all we have to know that he was just nothing but Omkara. He was just made of vibrations. And that is why he was resurrected. And he was detached because of his very nature. And so we, too, have to understand that we have to be detached, first from our thoughts and that as you know is achieved if you know how to forgive others. But there’s another very subtle attachment people have that, those who are born in the Christian religion think that Christ is their own and that he resides in their pocket. On the contrary it’s just the other way round: that he has nothing to do with them and he’s against them. As Christ has said, “You’ll be calling me ‘Christ, Christ’ and I will not know you.”

So it is important that Christians should never think that Christ is our own and that he is ours, because all your life you have lived like Christians. Actually you have not; you have not lived like Christians. So those who have not lived like Christians only have taken the name of Christianity, are not in the real sense the people who follow Christ. So now we have to change ourselves and follow him in our lives. Unless and until we imbibe him in our lives we have not understood the greatness of his advent. Just because we are Christians or so-called Christians – to believe, we have much to do about him and to be identified with him is absolutely wrong. And that’s what I warned you before that we have to imbibe all his qualities. It was a living example of a very great advent that he came on this Earth and led such a pure and holy life.

Try to develop your purity and holiness and a powerful holiness and a powerful auspiciousness which does not get contaminated, but fights whatever is anti-God, whatever is anti-Christ.

So today is a day when you are celebrating his birthday again. And on this day let him be born within us. Let him be born in our character, in our behaviour, in our temperament. He was a detached man, not attached to material things, nothing of the kind; he lived like a carpenter’s son, in a very uncomfortable life, absolutely, and he never bothered about small things of life. Actually you know a carpenters house is one of the most dangerous places to live in because you have all kinds of nails, you have all kinds of funny types of instruments that you use. Any day you can topple onto anything and can get hurt, and there’s hardly any place where you can sleep, the whole place is filled with wood and people mostly sleep on wood; But just the other way round, we, the so-called Christians are so particular about our comfort. And it is very easy for us to condemn others. It’s very easy. It’s something so absurd, I mean, it’s so absurd! You see, anything. They’ll go, say, to a market place, “Oh it is horrid!” They’ll go to some place and say, “That’s bad!” What about you? What is within yourself? Just see within yourself. And this is the thing we have to develop now. We have to cleanse ourself from within. You have to be uncomfortable with yourself not from without. You have to be uncomfortable with what bad things we have within ourselves and not from without. Take your attention from outside [to] inward. As Christ lived a life which was inward. He was not living outside. He was living inside himself.

And that’s what we have to today understand, on this day, that our new birth should take us inward. Our worry should be for our inward comfort and not for outward comfort. Like yesterday, if you didn’t like the picture, it’s a good sign that you can’t live with dirt and filth. But that is still outside. But what about the inward dirt and filth? What about the inward thoughts that are contaminating us? What about the silly ideas that are still on our heads? Take them away! Throw them away! And be again born like a lotus, like Christ, who all his life lived like this, died for us and was resurrected.

So we have such a great example to be imbibed within ourselves in our character, in our lives. This is I am saying again and again because we really get confused. We think if we have a, sort of a ‘passport’, we are alright. No that is not so! It is the becoming within yourself of Christ-like behaviour. And the greatest of all is forgiving, the forgiveness, the forgiveness, which is so lacking in us. Unless and until we develop that…this ego has to go away. If we have to be Christians, we have to be ego-less!

And that’s what one has to understand when we talk of Christ birth – such a beautiful time. Though he was born in complete discomfort. He could have born in a king’s place. He could have born anywhere but why he did it? Because he knew that, when Christians will come they will seek the best beds for themselves, the best houses for themselves, and little bit here and there they won’t tolerate. They’ll be shouting for little things: the carpet is spoiled, this is spoiled that – it’s so low minded.

So for you it is important that you must rise higher. Higher and see how he was born in the manger; in such an uncomfortable place where there were all kinds of cows and cow dung and everything was spread there and he just didn’t bother. He just got his birth in a place which you would not like to even visit, or to sit there! And the Mother cleaned the whole thing for him and he was born there – a sparkling star of the heavens – to cleanse everything. Because if you are clean you clean others.

So this today, the great day of his advent, let us celebrate in this great country of yoga – specially this bhoomi (land) of Poona which is the punya-bhoomi – that the auspiciousness, the holiness, and the complete detached temperament of Christ we are going to imbibe within ourselves. And we are going to live like real followers of Christ and his life. Today you are Sahaja yogis so you have no caste, no custom, you have no religion now. Now you have only one universal religion that is Sahaja Yoga. And there, Christ is worshipped, everybody worships Christ because he came not for one person, two persons or ten persons. But those who worship him must express his character, his life. A materialist, how can they talk of Christ I just can’t understand, because there was no material thing in his body. He had no matter in him. He was just vibrations. That’s how he walked on the water. So how can materialists ever claim anything about Christ? I can’t understand. This is the problem one faces when one sees – how we are [the] juxtaposition of what we proclaim.

Now this is the part which we have to achieve and once you achieve it, you will be amazed that God looks after you. How a flower flourishes in the wilderness, how it gets its water, how it is looked after, how it is so beautiful – it’s not bothered. In the same way when you become that beautiful being which is the Spirit you are looked after. You get all the blessings, all the joy, because the source of joy is that, absolutely. But when you cover it with your ego that joy, you cannot get. So just try to clean that ego somehow, see your ego, “Oh Mr. Ego, you are there? Get out!” Take it out! With affection, with kindness towards yourself and towards others, try to rise, rise higher and higher into that Realm which Christ has created for us in the limbic area where it is the Kingdom of God.

May God bless you all that you follow his life and imbibe all his qualities within yourself. I am also your Mother. And I am here to teach you all those things and to tell you how to do it. And you have to see to it. How I am detached, in the same way try to be detached. You try to please Me by giving me this and that but you know I am a very detached person, I don’t understand attachment, I don’t understand attachment, and I just sometimes smile at people when they try to say, “Mother we would like to give you this, that,” alright give. But I am not attached. I cannot get attached there is nothing within Me that can stick on to anything, nothing! I am just a moving force of Kundalini, how can I stick on anyone. I am just moving all the time so it is not possible for Me to get attached to anything. In the same way, you just get inside this Force and move with Me and just forget about all the rest of the things which stop your progress.

You must progress. With dignity you must rise. I am sure it is going to happen. This time people have been very sensible, they have been least critical – though some are still like that like, doesn’t matter – but most of them have been very sweet and very dignified and collectivity is good and I am very happy that people are doing so well in this program. I am very happy.

May God Bless you.

(puja starts with mantras)

The mantras should be in rhythm.

Yogi: ‘Mokshada’ (giver of moksha)

Shri Mataji: Today is the day which is called the ekadashi means the eleventh day of the moon and the name of this special 11th day is ekadashi but we have different ekadashis but today’s ekadashi is called as ‘Mokshada’ – the one which is the giver of Moksha. See what a Sahaja system is that on the day of Christ is Mokshada and now you will know why I did not celebrate it yesterday. Alright? I don’t see panchang (book of auspicious timings) but I know everything!

Now some more from Europe, you washed it. You are not from Europe. Now who is from Europe?

Yogi: No, Australia Mother.

Shri Mataji: Alright, come along! Now who is from Europe? No, no, Englebert. You come along.

One person who has not done it, alright? Now who else? Yes. Now from England? You have not done it? Belgium? But we want somebody… alright come along come along.

Wash!

Now we get one lady from Australia. Australia with him, one lady who has not washed, alright now wash both of you. Wash My feet, rub it, rub it hard, rub it hard.

(mantras continue)

You see, shivayoge Mokshada ekadashi, what else do you want. Did you understand? Today’s day is such a great day very auspicious.

26:58 Puja continues

30:12

We have done Europe, alright. Now England. Mary you sit down at your level because nobody can see at your back. You have to sit at your own level. Don’t just stand up alright, now who is that, from England. John Watkinson and Cathy come along.

30:46 Puja continues.

32:50 in Marathi

Distribute the water everywhere around all the corners.

33:40 in Marathi

Give him the translation to read (the Australian) where is he. Woran or anyone. Why don’t you come? let him read, behind.

35:00 in Marathi

Now he will say, now give him, 2-3 persons can read. You can also read with them.

58:14

After this now, gregoir has got some names, could you please, no you haven’t got.

A yogi: 108 names of Lord Jesus Christ Mother which recently came from London I think Patricia might have a copy.

Shri Mataji: Patricia have you got this. Now you have got the 8 names of the Goddess which you always say. Those 8 names have you got them

A yogi: 108

In Marathi:

Shri Mataji: You say the names. You hold this; you hold this, see to it that your hand doesn’t go inside. Now take the yoghurt. In the last sugar. Give everyone, the panchamrut. Ask for water and ghee. Did you ask for the milk? Keep adding the yogurt.

A yogi: Shri Mataji we have the names of the Virgin Mary in Latin which Gregoire prepared we also have the English names of the lord Jesus Christ.

Shri Mataji: alright you say that then we will say the names of the goddess.

A yogi: Would like to read the virgin names.

Shri Mataji: alright. come along gregoir come along. In Latin is good Latin is Sanskrit. It has the same effect. You see when Latin became holy became Sanskrit.

1:01:20

Spirita sancta they have said that you see.

1:01:26 Marathi

Adi Shakti they said to the Devi.

1:01:56

You read in Latin the vibrations flow.

1:06:35

A yogi: to he who is conceived in the heart of Shri Mataji.

Shri Mataji: Created by Shri Radha.

1:07:28

A yogi: to he whose mother is Jashoda.

Shri Mataji: no no, Shri Radha.

1:16:10 in Marathi

Now say the Mahalakshmi Stotrum. First call the unmarried ladies and then the married. Unmarried ladies about 4-5-7 should be there. I mean unmarried girls.

Now we shall start with the Sri Sukta, then sing.

Please sing Sri Sukta.

1:25:08

Have you got the 108 names? Lalitasahasranam, have you got that. Alright you know it in Sanskrit. Do you have it? All of you have to read it. Come along, go ahead. We are going to read and you all are going to follow. Have you got it? These are selected 108 names. Say those. Give him, along with translation.

1:32:05 in Marathi

Now call the married ladies. Seven married women.

1:44:32

From the foreigners, where are you from.

Hindi

You all sit down now, when required will call you. When there is some work for you then will call you. There is work again and again. Women are also Brahmins, without them the puja of Mother will not be complete.

2:02:58 in Marathi

Is the Mr. Jadhav here who wanted to play the music? He was going to play shehnai what happened. Mr. Mane what happened, we had asked for him, why did he not come. Ask Gaikwad, I had told him to come today. Has not arrived yet, must call him. How did he not come, I had asked him to come? If someone knows his house, send somebody to collect him. He had said that Shri Mataji I will come. You might not have told him. Go bring him.

2:08:52 in Marathi

Today something special, I never take 2 saris at a time. But I think it is a tremendous day today. Mokshada, everyone should stay in meditation.

You must keep in meditative mood. When all this is happening just keep in meditative mood because all the centres are being getting decorated all the powers are being decorated so you have to be in meditative mood so that you receive you see, the blessings on your centre. It is very cooling, and nice, alright. Be in meditative mood.

2:14:10

Not like that 4 and a half, like fighting the bhoots. Please be seated now. After the aarti, you can take My photograph.

2:35:00 in Hindi

Please go for 5 minutes in meditation.

Go into meditation for 5 minutes. Very deep silence. Close your eyes.

2:39:20 in Marathi

May God Bless you all, May God Bless you all

H.H. Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi