捷克布拉格的首個公開講座

Štvanice, Prague (Czech Republic)

1991-08-17 Public Program Day 1, Prague, Czech Republic, DP, 82' Download subtitles: CS,DE,EL,EN,ES,FI,FR,IT,LT,NL,PL,PT,RO,SK,TR,ZH-HANS,ZH-HANTView subtitles: Add subtitles:
Download video (standard quality): Download video (full quality): View and download on Vimeo: View on Youku: Transcribe/Translate oTranscribe


捷克布拉格的首個公開講座

1991年8月17日

我向所有真理的追求者致敬。我先要告訴你們,真理是如其所如。我們既不能把它概念化亦不能改變它。可惜,我們也未能以人類的感知力去了解明白它。我們要成為精微的存在體才能了解明白真理;即是我們要成為靈。為此我們要知道這是生命的進化過程;是在我們內裡活生生的過程使我們成為靈,這是不能用錢買來的。你們不用花功夫,它自會成就,因為你們都是真理的追求者。

無論我告訴你們什麽,你們都要以科學家開放的頭腦來聆聽。如果我說的話被證實是真理,作為誠實的人,你們便要接受。因為這是為着你們和全世界的福祉好處。我們看到這兒美麗的花朵,我們卻視此為理所當然。我們甚至沒有想過它們是來自細小的種子。看看我們的眼睛,是多麼微型的照相機;我們卻視此為理所當然。所以我們要明白,是有一些力量在做這生命的工作。

第一個真理是︰你們不是這個身體、這個思維、這個自我或思想制約;你們是純粹的靈。第二個真理是︰有一個精微奇妙的上天力量在做一切有關生命的工作。藉着這個力量,我們從亞米巴蟲演變進化到這個階段。要有一個小小的突破,我們才能知道真理。就是因為不知道絕對的真理,我們才互相爭吵,互相戰鬥,才有戰爭。但如果我們都知道真理,唯一的真理。你們都看見,都知道我坐在這裡,對此沒有任何爭議。一旦你們成為靈,你們會感覺從未感覺過的這個無所不在全能的力量。你在指尖上感覺到它,你也能感覺聖靈的涼風從你們的頭走出來。

在聖經的全能的神是父神,我們亦有子神。三位一體,第三位是聖靈。怎能有父親,有兒子,而沒有母親?女性被稱為「二等公民」,因為他們說她在十二門徒吃最後晚餐時,沒有同坐一桌。為什麼你要接受保羅?他也沒有坐在晚餐桌上。人們能感受到基督的母親是女神,因此他們稱她為聖母(Madonna)。我就是不能明白,那些不想視她為女神的人,卻在波蘭以黑聖母來崇拜她。

同樣在每一個宗教,他們製造問題。因為他們想以自己的方法來組織宗教。因此人們斷定沒有神,因為無論跟隨那一個宗教,他們也可以犯罪,他們因此對神失去信心。一旦你成為靈,你會知道有大能的神,神的愛和祂無所不在全能的生命力量。霎哈嘉瑜伽能證明神的確存在,神愛的力量的確存在。不論你是盲目的相信有神或不信有神,都毫無分別。很多人來跟我說:「母親,我向神禱告,什麼都沒有發生。我們就與不相信神的人一樣。」原因是你們並沒有與神連上。如果這部機器沒有與總機接上,它便不能發揮作用。如果你的電話沒有接通,它也不起作用。

所以首先要與這個無所不在全能的力量連上。我們內在都有這種上天的特質。你們全都能獲得自覺,能與這個無所不在全能的力量連上。你們不應該懷疑,就是那麼簡單。「霎哈嘉」即是與生俱來,你們都有權利與這個力量連上,瑜伽(yoga),沒有絲毫困難。連上的結果是你一切肉身、心理、情緒的問題都獲得解決,連你的物質問題也能解決。最重要的是你進入神的國度,那是喜樂的海洋。這是會在你身上發生,非常簡單,你不用透過閱讀書籍,做研究或做任何事便能得到它。它不是思維的作用,而是活生生的過程。

今天我想你們都已經聽過靈量和你內在的力量,明天我會告訴你靈的本質。以這麼短的時間來介紹根源知識的完整概念是很困難的。我應該已經就這個題目以英語演講了至少四千次。就像這裡有很多燈,只要用一個開關就能把燈亮起。如果我跟你們談電力,它的歷史,它怎樣來到布拉格,一定會把你們悶壞。只需一個開關就能把燈亮起,因為它是一早設置好的。同樣,它在你們之內全部設置好了。最好是獲得開悟,然後才去了解這個精微的題目。

無論如何,我想抽些時間讓你們發問。我唯一的要求是不要問與這題目無關的問題。請你們明白,我來不是要從你們身上得到什麼,我來是給你們本來已經擁有的。你們可以向我發問。

(你可以把在前面的這個拿走嗎?從這裡拿走。你可以從前面拿走,因為人們看不見我。現在做吧 … 巴巴 — 很冷,但沒有問題。我要戴上眼鏡。沒有問題,我只是要戴上眼鏡,眼鏡。)

           (大聲一點。)[女瑜伽士把問題翻譯:「你曾在維也納幫過我」她的耳朵。但她聽得不清楚。]

好吧,那是不同的。我會再看看。你有沒有靜坐?好,我們會再看看。坐下來,我們會再看看。我們明天會再見你。

他們沒有問題?美妙的人!

 

[問題聽不到]

我一開始已經告訴你們,不要缺乏自信,不要判斷自己。問題是,他們是否已準備好。你們的靈量知悉你們的一切。她是你們的母親,你們各自的母親,而她很期待令你們重生。

 [問題:要喚醒靈量,我們要長時間靜坐。是什麼意思,長時間靜坐?]

你們在前生已經這樣做了。因此你們才能來到這兒。你們是命中註定來到這兒。

 

[問題:你對於地球的未來有什麼看法?]

對什麼的看法?

[女瑜伽士:對地球。對我們生活的地球,它的將來。]

在布拉格?

[女瑜伽士:你對人類的將來有什麼看法?]

了不起!

 

 [問題:現時世上有很多戰爭,很激烈。我的問題是喜樂來臨前什麼會來?]

這些戰爭都源於人類自己製造的問題。如果可以轉化人類,這些問題會自動獲得解決。如果某個數量的人類被轉化,他們會促成這事。已經有數千人被轉化了,當你已經被轉化,你也可以轉化其他人。

 

[有關吉卜賽人聽不到的問題。]

任何種族,不論是吉卜賽人或任何種族,都可以獲得轉化。那與你的種族、國籍或宗教沒有關係,沒有任何關係。那是內在的,天生的。只要你是人類就可以成就。最美妙的是一切所謂壞的業報都被洗掉。只有人類才會認為自己做了壞的業報,動物不會。

 

[有關基督聽不到的問題。]

當然,當然。基督說不反對我們的人就是與我們同路。所有降世神祇和先知都互有關連。我們把祂們當作是不同的,這在人類間製造仇恨 …。 (這裡還有一個。)

[問題:你是否相信基督是為了我們的罪,為了幫助我們而被殺害?]

是的,祂為我們受苦。祂要那樣做。但是降世神祇事實上並沒有受苦。祂要那樣做,我遲些會告訴你們。因為祂要通過額輪,視覺神經叢是像這樣閉合。因此祂要為此釘上十字架。祂的訊息是復活 — 不是釘十字架,復活。我們現在不用受苦。所以那些說你們要受苦的人絕對是錯的。我們還要比基督受更多的苦嗎?

 

[問題:我們可以怎樣幫助不想得到自覺的人去獲得自覺?]

你不能。他們不能。你不能勉強給人自覺。靈量是純粹願望的力量。如果你沒有純粹願望,我不能超越你的自由。要有像可以栽種在大地之母的好種子的個性品格。你們要有願望,否則成就不了。你不能強迫種子發芽。這個男士要問問題。

 

[問題聽不到。]

好吧,這是個好問題:通過提昇他人的靈量和建立鞏固自己,你成為正義的人,其他人也成為正義的人。他們真正變成神聖的人。他們是和平的,沒有任何色慾貪婪。畢竟這個世界是由人類組成的,如果人類改變了,世界就會改變。

 

[問題聽不到。]

我不明白你說什麼,我聽不清楚。你不用擔心我。我不會告訴任何有關自己的事情。基督說祂是神的兒子,祂的確是。因為祂這麼說,他們把祂釘上十字架。人們不想聽真理,除非他們是覺醒的靈。我不想被釘上十字架;我仍有工作要做。因為我說你不能賺錢,利用宗教和假導師來宣傳做生意的人,他們都與我為敵。宗教變成一門生意,所有宗教現在都在做生意,所以他們不喜歡我。你們不能利用神來做生意。

我想我們現在做獲得自覺的環節。我要再說,我不能強迫任何人得到自覺,只有想得到自覺,渴望得到自覺的人,才應該留在會堂裡。否則,他們要離開會堂,不想要的人請不要坐在這裡。

首先,我要再告訴你們,要有信心你們會獲得自覺。其二,有三個條件,你們要明白。第一個條件是你們要忘記過去,完全不要感到內疚。你們畢竟是人類 如果你們做了錯事,不要緊,你們不是神。內疚是一種思維上的折磨,當你感到內疚,這個能量中心的左邊便會有阻塞,你肉體上也折磨自己。因為當這個能量中心阻塞,你便會染上咽喉痛、脊椎炎這些疾病,所以內疚有什麼用? 請不要感到內疚,當我說不要感到內疚,很多人會離開。因為他們想內疚,然後生病。

第三個條件是,你們要原諒所有人。有些人說很難做到,無論你有沒有原諒人。你什麼也沒有做,當你不原諒,你又再無謂地折磨自己。因此,你甚至不用想着要原諒的人,只要說:「我寬恕所有人。」 你會立即感到好些,就是如此。

現在若想獲得大地之母的幫助,你們要把鞋子脫下,就是如此。請把左腳和右腳分開放,只需五至十分鐘就成。他已經告訴你們,有兩個力量,左和右。把左邊放在一旁,右邊放在另一旁。左邊代表願望的力量,右邊代表行動的力量。請把左手放在左邊,在大腿上。我們用右邊去滋養我們在左邊的能量中心。首先我會示範,你要怎樣觸摸左邊的不同能量中心,來滋養它們。首先看 然後我們要閉上眼睛。

把右手放在心上。全能的神以靈的形相,反映在這個能量中心。靈量是聖靈的反映,太初之母。現在,請把右手放在你的上腹,這是你的導師原理的能量中心,當你們成為靈,你便成為自己的導師。現在把右手放在下腹,左下腹。這是純粹知識的能量中心,我們透過它來成就上天的工作。把手提升至上腹,左上腹。現在把手提升至你的頸和肩膀的轉角位,頭向右轉。當你們感到內疚時,這個能量中心就會有阻塞。現在請把你的手橫放在前額,頭儘量垂下,這個能量中心你要寬恕所有人。

現在把右手放在你的頭的後面,把頭仰起。在這個能量中心,沒有內疚,沒有計算過失,為了滿足你們,你要說,你要向上天的力量請求寬恕。現在你要伸開你的手心,把手心放在腦囟的位置,即在你孩提時軟骨的位置。現在手指向後伸,儘量垂下頭,儘量垂下頭,那麽在你頭皮上會產生壓力,手指向後伸,垂下頭。現在慢慢順時針方向轉動頭皮,垂下頭。你們要做就是這些。

現在請把左腳和右腳分開點放。左手向着我,不要太彎身或向前坐,而要舒適地坐。現在請把右手放在心上,左手向着我,放在大腿上。現在請閉上眼睛,你們要問我一個基本的問題,三次,你以叫我「母親」或「錫呂瑪塔吉」。「母親,我是否一個靈?」 大聲一點。

如果你是靈,你成為自己的嚮導,自己的導師。請把右手向下移,放在左上腹。我們只在左邊運作,在這裡你要問另一個問題,「母親,我是否自己的導師?」 問三次,我已經說過,我不能強迫你接受純粹的知識。因為我尊重你的自由,你必須要求它。

現在把右手放在左下腹,用力按着。你要說六次,因為這個能量中心有六片花瓣。「母親,請給我純粹的知識。」 六次,當你要求純粹的知識,靈量就會開始昇高一點。

現在我們要充滿信心去,滋養在上方的能量中心。把右手向上移至左上腹。要有信心地說十次,「母親,我是自己的導師。」

我已經告訴你,你不是這個身體,這個思維,這個自我或思想制約,而是純粹的靈。現在把右手放在心上,要有信心地說十次,十二次,「母親,我是純粹的靈。」 十次 – 十二次。

這個無所不在全能的力量是慈悲和愛的力量,是愛和絕對真理的海洋。大聲點,大聲點。最終是寬恕的海洋,無論你有什麼過失,這海洋很輕易就溶化了它。因此請寬恕自己, 把手放在你的頸和肩膀的轉角位,頭向右轉。充滿信心地說十六次,「母親,我並無任何內疚感。」

我已經跟你說過,無論你寬恕與否,你什麼也沒有做。但如果你不寬恕,你便被誤導,所以,現在請把你的右手橫放在前額,請把頭儘量垂下。你要充滿信心地說,從心裡說數次,「母親,我寬恕所有人。」 現在,請把右手放在你的頭的後面,儘量把頭仰起。在這裡,沒有內疚,沒有計算你的過失,只為了滿足自己,你要說,從心裡說數次,「噢!上天的力量,如果我犯任何錯 請寬恕我。」

現在完全伸開你的手,完全伸開你的手心,把手心放在頭頂。現在伸展手指,請垂下頭,我不能干擾你的自由,你要要求得到自覺,把頭皮慢慢順時針轉動七次,請求︰「母親,請給我自覺」 – 七次。

請把手放下,請把雙手這樣向着我,把右手這樣向着我,請把右手向着我,垂下頭。用左手感覺,有沒有涼風或熱風從頭頂出來。大聲點,大聲點,大聲點。如果是熱的,即是你還未寬恕人,請寬恕和不要感到內疚。

現在左手向着我,垂下頭,垂下頭。用右手感覺,有沒有涼風從頭頂出來,或有沒有熱風從頭頂出來。不要把手放在頭頂 – 離開些,有時你離很遠才感到它。現在再用右手,垂下頭自己感覺,再次用左手。

現在,把雙手像這樣向天空舉起。大聲點,大聲點。把頭仰起,問這些問題其中一條三次,「母親,這是否聖靈的涼風?」 或「母親,這是否上天浩愛的力量?」 或「母親,這是否生命能量(Paramachaitanya)?」 問這些問題的其中一條,任何一條三次。

把手放下 手這麼向着我,張開眼睛。甚麽也不用想的看着我,那些在手指頭感到冷風或熱風,或手上或腦囟感到的,請舉起雙手。

布拉格! 你們現在都成為聖人,我向你們致敬,你神聖的生命開始了。明天我會再來向你講解有關靈體,願神祝福你們!請告訴你的朋友,致電給他們。因為我只會留到明天,那些感到涼風或熱風的人,明天會穩定下來。那些沒有什麼感覺的,會感到它。

願神祝福你們所有人。

叫他們不要談論它,那是超越你們的思維,靜下來,不要談論它。

Public Program Day 1

Štvanice, Prague (Czech Republic)


IMPORTANT NOTICE This transcript has NOT been verified, would you like to help us verify?
Translate this text yourself
Send Feedback
Share

Public Program. Prague (Czech Republic), 17 August 1991.

I bow to all the seekers of truth. At the very outset, I have to tell you that truth is what it is. We cannot conceptualize it or we cannot change it. Unfortunately we cannot also know it with this human awareness. We have to become a subtler being to know the truth; that is, we have to be the spirit. For that one has to understand that it’s a evolutionary living process. It is a living happening within us which makes you the spirit, for which you cannot pay. You cannot put any effort, but it just works because you are seekers of truth.

Whatever I am telling you, you have to listen to it with a open mind of a scientist. If it is proved to be the truth, you have to accept it as honest people, because it is for your benevolence and benevolence of the whole world. We see beautiful flowers here, but we take them for granted. We do not even think that they just come from small little seed. Look at our eyes, what a micro-camera it is, but we take it for granted. So, one must understand that there is some power which does this living work.

So the first truth is that you are not this body, this mind, this ego or conditionings, but you are, but you are pure spirit. The second truth is that there is a subtle power of divine love which does all the living work. Through that power only we have become from amoeba to this stage, and there is a very small breakthrough that we have to achieve, to know the truth. We do not know the absolute truth. That is why we are quarreling with each other, fighting with each other, we have wars. But if all of us know the truth, it is only one. As you all can see Me sitting here, you all know that I am sitting here, there’s no quarrel about it. But when you become the spirit, then you can feel this all-pervading Power which you have never felt before. You feel it on your fingertips, and also you feel the cool breeze of the Holy Ghost coming out of your head.

In the Bible there is the God Almighty as the Father God, and we have the Son God. And the Trinity, the third one is the Holy Ghost. But how can you have Father and the Son, and no Mother? The women are called as “second citizen” because they say that She was not on the table of the twelve apostles, who were having the Last Supper. But then how do you have Paul there, who was not sitting on the supper table also? But people could feel the Mother of Christ as a Goddess, so they called her as a Madonna. And I can’t understand, those who do not want Her as the Goddess go and worship Her as Black Madonna in Poland.

In the same way in every religion they have created problems, because they wanted to have it organized the way they wanted to have it. So the people concluded that there is no God, because whatever religion one may follow, they can commit any sin. So they lost faith in God. But when you will become spirit you will know that there is God Almighty and His love, His all-pervading living Power. It can be proved by Sahaja Yoga that there is God, and there is His power of love. Whether you believe in God blindly or don’t believe in it, it’s just the same. Many people come and tell Me that “Mother, we pray to God and nothing happens to us. We are just like people who do not believe in God.” The reason is, you are not connected with God. If this machine is not connected to the mains, it won’t work. If your telephone is not connected, it won’t work.

So the first thing is to get connected to this all-pervading Power. And all of you have got this divinity within yourself. You all can get your Self-realization, and get connected to this all-pervading Power. You should have no diffidence about it. It’s so simple. “Sahaja” means it is born with you, and all of you have the right to get this connection, yoga, without any difficulty. As a result of that, all your physical, mental, emotional problems can be solved. Even your material problems are solved. Above all, you enter into the Kingdom of God, which is the ocean of joy. This is what is going to happen to you. This is extremely simple, which you cannot achieve by reading, by studying or by doing anything. It is not the mental act, but it’s a living happening.

Today I think you have heard about the kundalini and the power which is within you. So tomorrow I will tell you about the nature of the spirit. In this short time it is difficult to give the complete idea of this knowledge of the roots. I must have given at least four thousand lectures on this subject in English language only. So, like here there are so many lights which we can put on with one switch, but if I have to tell you about the electricity and its history, and how it came here to Prague, you’ll get bored. Only one switch can open the light, because it is all built in. In the same way it is all built in within you. So it is better to get this enlightenment, and then to know about the subtle subjects.

But in any case, I would like you to ask Me questions for a short time. Only My request is not to ask Me questions which are not related to the subject. Please try to understand that I have not come here to take anything from you. I have come here to give you what is your own. You may ask Me questions.

(Can you move this from top, in front? Remove all this from there. You can remove all this from the front, because people can’t see Me. Do this now …. Baba – very cold, but it’s all right. I’ll have My spectacles. It’s all right, just I’ll have My spectacles. Spectacles.)

(Loudly.) [Yogini translates question: “You have helped me in Vienna” – with her ears. But she doesn’t hear that well.]

All right, that’s different. I will see to it again. Did you meditate? All right, we’ll see it again. All right, sit down and we’ll see it again. We’ll see you tomorrow.

They have no questions? Wonderful people!

[Question]

I first of all told you, have no diffidence, and don’t judge yourself. The question was, if they are not ready. Your kundalini knows everything about you. She is your mother, your individual mother, and she’s anxious to give you your second birth.

[Question: To awaken kundalini, we have to meditate for a long time. What does it mean, a long time to meditate?]

You have already done it in previous life, everything. That’s why you are here. You are destined to be here.

[Question: How do You see the future of the Earth?]

Of what?

[Yogini: Of the Earth. Of our Earth that we are living on, its future.]

In Prague?

[Yogini: How do You see the future of the mankind?]

Great!

[Question: There are many wars in the world nowadays, and very much violent. And my question is, what must come before the joy will come?]

You see, these wars are because of the problems with human beings who have created them. If you could transform human beings, these problems will be solved automatically. If certain number of people are transformed, they’ll trigger it. Already there are thousands who have been transformed, and you can transform others when you are transformed.

[Question about the gipsies.]

Any race, whether these are gipsies or any race, can get their transformation. It has nothing to do with your race, your nationality or your religion, nothing to do. It is something inner, innate. As long as you are a human being it will work out. The best part of it, that all so-called bad karmas are also washed off. Only human beings think that they do bad karmas, not the animals.

[Question about Christ.]

Of course, of course. But Christ has said that those who are not against us are with us. All these incarnations and all these prophets are related to each other. So we see them separated, and this creates hatred between people. … (There’s one more there.)

[Question: Do You believe that Jesus Christ was killed for our sins, to help us?]

Yes, He suffered for us. He had to do that. But incarnations actually never suffer. He had to do it, which I will tell you later on, because the way He had to go through a center of Agnya, of optic chiasma was closed like this. So He had to get crucified for it. His message is His resurrection – not crucifixion, resurrection. But now we need not suffer. So those who say you must suffer, they’re absolutely wrong. Are we going to suffer more than Christ?

[Question: How can we help the people who don’t want to get realization, to get it?]

You can’t. They can’t. You cannot force it. Kundalini is the power of pure desire. If you do not have pure desire, I cannot surpass your freedom. It has to be a personality like a good seed which can be embedded in the Mother Earth. But you must have desire, otherwise it cannot be worked. You cannot force a seed to sprout. Now, this gentleman has a question.

[Question]

All right, that’s a good question: that by raising the kundalini of others and also establishing yourself, you become a righteous person, and another also becomes the righteous person. They become really saintly people. They are peaceful, without any lust and greed. After all, this world is made by human beings, and if the human beings are transformed, the world will be transformed.

[Question]

I don’t know what you are saying, I don’t follow. You should not worry about Me. I will not tell you anything about Myself. Christ said that He was the Son of God, which He was. But He said that, so they crucified Him. People don’t want to hear truth, unless and until they are realized souls. So I do not want to get crucified; I have to do My work still. And it is because I say you cannot take money, all these people who have made a business out of religion and business out of all this false guru propagation, they’re all against Me. Also the religions have made a business, all the religions have made a business nowadays, so they don’t like Me. You cannot make business out of God.

So now I think we’ll have the session of Self-realization. For this again I have to say that I cannot force it on anyone whatsoever. Only those who want it and desire it should be in the hall. Otherwise they should leave the hall. (The whole thing starts shaking if you get up, even. … Can’t understand. Would you come from this side, I can’t hear. … You wanted that? See once, even when you come up, it shakes. When they get up, it shakes. So let it be … The whole thing started shaking … ) And those who do not want should not sit here, please.

So, at the very outset I have to again tell you that be fully confident that you all will get your realization. The second thing is, there are three conditions which you have to understand. The first condition is that you have to forget the past, and you are not to feel guilty at all. You are after all human beings, and if you have done any mistake it’s all right, you are not God. But feeling guilty is some sort of a mental torture. But also when you feel guilty, this center here catches on the left-hand side, and you physically also torture yourself. Because when this center is caught up, then you get angina, spondylitis, all these diseases. So what’s the use of feeling guilty? Please do not feel guilty. When I say don’t feel guilty many people are leaving, because they want to feel guilty and get sick.

Now the third condition is that you should forgive everyone in general. Some people say it is very difficult, but whether you forgive or don’t forgive, you don’t do anything. Again, when you don’t forgive, then you torture yourself for nothing at all. So you should not even think of people whom you are to forgive. Just say “I forgive everyone” and immediately you’ll feel better. That’s all.

Now to take the help of the Mother Earth, you have to take out your shoes, that’s all. Please put your left and right foot away from each other. Just for about five, ten minutes, that’s all. Now as he has told you, there are two powers, left and right, so … (After, after, after the meditation, all right? Well, let him take one. All right, let him now. That’s all. Sit down, sit down.) So put your left side on one side, and right side on another. Left side represents your desire power, and right side represents your action power. So please put your left hand on the left side, on the lap, and the right side we will use for nourishing our centers on the left-hand side. First we’ll show you how to touch your different centers on the left-hand side, to nourish them, so please see first of all, and then we’ll have to close the eyes.

Put the right hand on your heart. This is the center where there’s the reflection of God Almighty as spirit. And kundalini is the reflection of the Holy Ghost, the primordial Mother. Now, please take your right hand in the upper portion of your abdomen. This is the center of your mastery. When you become the spirit, you become your own guide. Now take your right hand in the lower portion of your abdomen, on the left-hand side. This is the center which is for pure knowledge, with which we work out all divine work. Then raise your hand in the upper portion of your abdomen, on the left-hand side. Now raise your hand in the corner of your neck and your shoulder, and turn your head to your right. This center you catch when you feel guilty. Now please take your hand on your forehead across, and bend your head as far as possible. This is the center where you have to forgive everyone.

Now please take your right hand to the back side of your head, and push back your head. This is the center where without feeling guilty, without counting mistakes, for your satisfaction you have to say, you have to ask forgiveness from the divine Power. Now you have to stretch your palm. Now put the center of your palm on the fontanel bone area, which was a soft bone in your childhood. Now push back your fingers, and put down your head as far as possible. So there is a good pressure on your scalp, push back your fingers. Put down your head. Now you move your scalp seven times clockwise, slowly. Put down your head. Now, that’s all you have to do.

Now please put both your feet apart from each other, left hand towards Me, and do not sit too much bent down or forward, but comfortably. Now, please put your right hand on your heart. Left hand towards Me, on your lap. Now please close your eyes. Here you have to ask Me a fundamental question, three times – you can call Me “Mother” or “Shri Mataji” – “Mother, am I the spirit?” (Loudly.)

If you are the spirit you become your guide, your master. So please take down your right hand on the left-hand side of your abdomen, in the upper part. We are working only on the left side. Here you have to ask another question, “Mother, am I my own master?” Ask this question three times. I have already told you that I cannot force pure knowledge on you, because I respect your freedom. You have to ask for it.

Now please take your right hand in the lower portion of your abdomen, and press it hard. Here you have to say six times, because this center has got six petals, “Mother, please give me pure knowledge.” Six times. As soon as you ask for pure knowledge, the kundalini starts rising higher.

So now we have to nourish the upper centers with our self-confidence. Now raise your right hand in the upper portion of your abdomen, on the left-hand side. Here you have to say with full confidence, ten times, “Mother, I am my own master.”

I’ve already told you that you are not this body, not this mind, not this ego or these conditionings, but you are pure spirit. So now raise your right hand onto your heart, and here you have to say with full confidence ten times – twelve times, “Mother, I am the spirit.” Ten times – twelve times.

This all-pervading Power is the power of compassion and love. It is ocean of absolute knowledge. (Loudly, loudly.) But above all it is the ocean of forgiveness, and whatever mistakes you might commit, this ocean can dissolve it very easily. So please forgive yourself, and put your hand in the corner of your neck and your shoulder, and turn your head to your right. Here with full confidence say sixteen times, “Mother, I am not guilty at all.”

I have already told you that whether you forgive or don’t forgive, you don’t do anything; but if you don’t forgive, then you play into wrong hands. So, now raise your right hand on top of your forehead across, and please put down your head as far as possible. Here you have to say with full confidence – from your heart, not how many times – “Mother, I forgive everyone in general.” Now, please take your right hand on the back side of your head, and push back your head as far as possible. Here, without feeling guilty, without counting your mistakes, just for your satisfaction you have to say – from your heart, not how many times – “Oh divine Power, if I have done any mistakes, please forgive me.”

Now stretch your hand fully, your palm fully, and put the center of your palm on top of your head. Now push back your fingers. Please put down your head. Here again, I cannot cross over your freedom. You have to ask for your Self-realization. So move your scalp seven times slowly clockwise, asking, “Mother, please give me Self-realization” seven times.

[Shri Mataji blows into the microphone.]

Now please take down your hands. Please put both the hands towards Me like this. And now put the right hand towards Me like this. Please put right hand towards Me, and put down your head and see for yourself with the left hand, if there’s a cool or a hot breeze coming out of your head. (Loudly, loudly, loudly.) If it is hot, means you have not forgiven, so please forgive and don’t feel guilty.

Now left hand towards Me, but bend your head, bend your head. Now please see with your right hand if there’s a cool breeze coming out of your head, or a hot breeze coming out of your head. Don’t put the hand on top of your head – away from it. Sometimes you get it far away. Now please put again your right hand. And put down your head and see for yourself again with the left hand.

Now, raise your both the hands towards the sky, like this. (Loudly, loudly.) And push back your head. And ask any one of these questions three times, “Mother, is this the cool breeze of the Holy Ghost?” or “Mother, is this the power of divine love?” or “Mother, is this the Paramachaitanya?” Ask any one of these questions, any one question three times.

Now take down your hands. Now put your hands like this towards Me. Open your eyes. Watch Me without thinking. Those who have felt cold or hot breeze on their fingertips or in their hands, or on the fontanel bone area, please raise both your hands.

Prague! All of you have become saints now. I bow to you all! Your saintly life has started. Tomorrow I will come again and explain to you about the spirit. May God bless you. Please inform your friends and also call them, because I am here only for tomorrow. Those who have felt the cool breeze or hot breeze will settle down tomorrow, and those who have not felt at all will also feel it.

May God bless you all.

(Also tell them not to talk about it. It is beyond your mind. To be quiet. Don’t discuss it.)

H.H. Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi